In-law problems?
Kekeke remind me to stop these weak knee nonsense... Lest I sound like a broken record :rant:There you go...
looks like everyone has their own bitter stories.
Anyway, just comfort yourself by hearing others have similar problem too. and know that you are not alone. -
amylqf:
CORRECT, amylqf!looks like everyone has their own bitter stories.
Anyway, just comfort yourself by hearing others have similar problem too. and know that you are not alone.
:celebrate: -
ZacK:
Bro, If you need help with the reminders.. I can help you!! :lol:
Kekeke remind me to stop these weak knee nonsense... Lest I sound like a broken record :rant:buds:
There you go...
buds hubs:
Bro, If you need help with the reminders.. I can help you!! :lol:[/quote]Cant be from you lei.. Cos I will always associate you with w*&k knees lor kekeke LOL
Kekeke remind me to stop these weak knee nonsense... Lest I sound like a broken record :rant:ZacK:
[quote=\"buds\"]There you go...
:celebrate: -
ZacK:
Cant be from you lei.. Cos I will always associate you with w*&k knees lor kekeke LOL
No worries Bro.. I wont go w*&k on any parts of the body for you lah!!
UNLESS.... You are as pretty as buds !! :rotflmao:
Cheers :celebrate: -
buds hubs:
I dun think you would wanna go w*&k knees wif someone as pretty as buds but with something dangling down the front??!ZacK:
Cant be from you lei.. Cos I will always associate you with w*&k knees lor kekeke LOL
No worries Bro.. I wont go w*&k on any parts of the body for you lah!!
UNLESS.... You are as pretty as buds !! :rotflmao:
Cheers :celebrate:
Btw dun have to worry abt me... I'm round as a potato... So certainly cant use pretty on me :idea: :roll:
ZacK:
I dun think you would wanna go w*&k knees wif someone as pretty as buds but with something dangling down the front??!
Definitely a \"NO NO\" for me bro.. Im 100% straight.
ZacK:
Its Ok bro.. I like potatoes & ROUND is good!! :celebrate:Btw dun have to worry abt me... I'm round as a potato... So certainly cant use pretty on me :idea: :roll:

buds hubs:
Wah, buds, 'someone' here generous with compliments.. grab it! grab it!You are as pretty as buds !! :rotflmao:
Cheers :celebrate:
Laterβ¦ laterβ¦
Nite time later i grab!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.