Let me make an intelligent guess ...... she hopes that her next child will be a baby boy. MUAHAHA :rotflmao:Ha Ha ....
Got A Friend Of Mine, even Greater ....
Get Her Kid to Eat 1 Sausage, and 2 \"Bao\" on the Morning Before Going to School For Exam ....
Guess What That Signifies?

Don't be so bad lah, php. Trapwithin is such a nice guy ........ but, but come to think about it, I also agree with you that his english very powderful. Very suitable to be ambasssdor.
We daddies agreed unanimously in nominating Trapwithin as our candidate for the post of Daddy Ambassador.....reason is that he is good in writing reflection.....hahaha....
So looks like no choice lor, For the greater good, I will support your nomination. :evil: -
like that must make sure the kid eats sausage first, then follow by the 2 baos....if not jia-lat liao....
Oh Yeah the Order is IMPORTANT ....
And ....
Must Finish Eating ALL ....
Imagine What Happens when Only Eat 1 Sausage and 1 Bao Only? ....
Also jia-lat ....
Ha Ha ....
This BLUR Mummy Cannot Catch the Joke -la!
Let me make an intelligent guess ...... she hopes that her next child will be a baby boy. MUAHAHA :rotflmao:Funx3:
Ha Ha ....
Get Her Kid to Eat 1 Sausage, and 2 \"Bao\" on the Morning Before Going to School For Exam ....

Hint?
The SH Asethetics called and gave the assurance that she would talk to Mr Chin abt making his instructions clearer.
Thanks Jen. I say this on behalf of those P1/P2 kids who maybe taking lessons from this instructor in future.
It's good to know that parents' concern in whatever form is taken seriously (hey isn't this one of periwinkle's key pts?)
That's the power of the Internet. And power is amoral ..... -
I could not help laughing... :lol:
Let me make an intelligent guess ...... she hopes that her next child will be a baby boy. MUAHAHA :rotflmao:Funx3:
Ha Ha ....

:lol: :lol: :lol:php:
like that must make sure the kid eats sausage first, then follow by the 2 baos....if not jia-lat liao....
Oh Yeah the Order is IMPORTANT ....
And ....
Must Finish Eating ALL ....
Imagine What Happens when Only Eat 1 Sausage and 1 Bao Only? ....
Also jia-lat ....
Ha Ha ....

Yah sure. And I bet you believe in the Tooth Fairy too. :cheeky:
Hint?

ha ha so funny. Aiyo v heavy leh. 1 sausage n 2 quail eggs seems more manageable.Ha Ha ....

Nope, Emerged from A Big Stone .... (Just Like Sun-Wu-Kong! the Monkey God!)
Yah sure. And I bet you believe in the Tooth Fairy too. :cheeky:Funx3:
Hint?

:laugh: :laugh:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.