lizhi

like that must make sure the kid eats sausage first, then follow by the 2 baos....if not jia-lat liao....

Oh Yeah the Order is IMPORTANT ....
      And ....
      Must Finish Eating ALL ....
      Imagine What Happens when Only Eat 1 Sausage and 1 Bao Only? ....
      Also jia-lat ....
      Ha Ha ....
      ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

:lol: :lol: :lol:

markfch

This BLUR Mummy Cannot Catch the Joke -la!
        Hint?
        ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰
        Yah sure. And I bet you believe in the Tooth Fairy too. :cheeky:

periwinklejoy

Ha Ha ....

Got A Friend Of Mine, even Greater ....
          Get Her Kid to Eat 1 Sausage, and 2 \"Bao\" on the Morning Before Going to School For Exam ....
          Guess What That Signifies?
          ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰
          ha ha so funny. Aiyo v heavy leh. 1 sausage n 2 quail eggs seems more manageable.

Funx3

This BLUR Mummy Cannot Catch the Joke -la!
            Hint?
            ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Yah sure. And I bet you believe in the Tooth Fairy too. :cheeky:

Nope, Emerged from A Big Stone .... (Just Like Sun-Wu-Kong! the Monkey God!)
            :laugh: :laugh:

Funx3

periwinklejoy:

Ha Ha ....
              Got A Friend Of Mine, even Greater ....
              Get Her Kid to Eat 1 Sausage, and 2 \"Bao\" on the Morning Before Going to School For Exam ....
              Guess What That Signifies?
              ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

ha ha so funny. Aiyo v heavy leh. 1 sausage n 2 quail eggs seems more manageable.

Quail Egg Too Small -le!
              Later Fairy GodMother Cannot See .... U Know, Could Be Short Sighted ....
              Give 1 Mark, How?
              :laugh: :laugh:

Funx3

My Gal Just Came Back From School Gym Practice just Now.

Ask Her How's her HCL Paper Today, And ....

\"Very Difficult -la! Don't Know Why Pei Hwa Always Set Such Difficult Papers ....\"

Mummy goes, \" May Be U Find It Difficult, And Others Don't?\"

And Her Reply, \" Must Be Difficult. I DID NOT HEAR SOUND of FLIPPING PAPERS for 10 minutes .... The 1st One to FLIP the Paper is the Boy Sitting Beside Me from C1 Class .... Normally Very NOISY, Within 5 Minutes Many People FLIP PAPER Already!\"
                :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Hmmmmmmmm ....
                Never Thought Difficulty of Papers Can Be Gauged this Way ....
                Quite an Ingenious Way, Right?
                Ha Ha ....
                ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

• dyhD Offline
                  dyh

dolphin:
                  Is there student care service in the school?
                  Yes, it is called Care Junction and located on the 3rd floor.

• dyhD Offline
                    dyh

E3:

[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]
                    Wow! This is fantastic, funx3!!! :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: So chocolate works for your DD as well as Lizhi's DD huh? ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Haha...the best is chicken essence plus chocolate! ๅŒ็ฎก้ฝไธ‹! Toxic!! :lol: :lol:

Of course, the consequence is......HEATINESS lor...็ƒญๆฐ”ๅ†ฒๅคฉ!! :x :lol: :lol:

Last year, dd came back and told me what her FT told the class:- No matter how much chicken essence you all take, it'll be useless if you do not put in the effort to prepare for the exams (something like that...cannot remember exact words). BUT, we still take (cos mummy super-KS)...to my dd, it's a psychological boost... ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Haha!! Ya DD somehow feels she got 'smarter' everytime she drinks a bottle of the essence of chicken. ๐Ÿ˜‰[/quote]I don't want to be a wet blanket here and I am also not sure whether true or not, but I heard from somewhere before that letting young children drink too much essence of chicken can lead to premature puberty because of the chicken hormones inside.. that's why i dun dare to let my sons take it. anyway, take everything in moderation lah.

IJJ

E3:
                      Anyone of you signing your kids up for the Chinese Cultural Camp? Was it offered last year to the P3s? Will the camp be held for P4s as well? We won't be in Singapore on those camp dates so feel a little disappointed that dd won't be able to attend this year. I am hoping there'll be another one conducted for P4s next year.

Thanks.
                      Was this replied? Pardon me if it has been. I am so lost here. :oops:

Mine did not attend for the same reason. They are not offering to P4ers this year. Even if they do, we have trips planned. ๐Ÿ˜› Mine just make sure that her GB camp dates are intact. :roll: ๐Ÿ˜‰

JRLam

Know What I did Yesterday?

I Bought A Great BIG Choc Mousse Cake from EmiCake ....
                        And the Whole Family Feast On that!

And, She Finished ALL 6 CA1 HCL Top School Papers After That ....

She Complete it in Under 1 Hour and Got Most of It Right ....Isn't That A Great Confidence Boaster?
                        ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰
                        Actually u are right - Chocolate cake or not, just do something out-of-the-norm that makes them happy, or cheer them up a bit (so long as it is not TV/computer/hand held games!) before the last sprint! They are quite poor things - victims of the more and more demanding education system, and also being the children of kiasu parents :lol:

Thanks for the reminder!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

With your input, this post could be even better ๐Ÿ’—

• 813 / 2049