HOW TO OVERCOME THE FEAR OF PARKING A CAR...ADVICE NEEDED
KSP:
:rotflmao: and imagine, the lot can park 2 cars!http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q6YwHwWWigI&NR=1&feature=fvwp
This one also very funny. -
But parking just parking ok. Don't end up like that hor.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V4jPtLhOT9M&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eh0FmxgR8VQ&NR=1 -
I find it difficult to parallel park my DH's saloon car. However I have no problem parking my small hatchback car, especially with reverse sensors.
Also my car is higher than his, so it is easier.
So for those with a fear of parking, get small and high hatchback cars
!
When I go to narrow carparks, I feel so glad that I do not have a big car.
Sometimes big is not always better
! -
carebear:
However I have no problem parking my small hatchback car, especially with reverse sensors.
Reverse sensors are so important and we have become totally reliant on it these days. It has become a necessity rather than an add-on feature during those good old days. I wonder how I managed to drive my manual-geared car around and park without reverse sensors during those days.
I have always been teasing DH that one fine day if either of our car's reverse sensor is faulty, I'm sure we will hear a BANG!!! :lol: :lol: -
Have reverse sensor but I always open my door to check when reversing leh. Dh super buay tahan whenever I did thatcarebear:
However I have no problem parking my small hatchback car, especially with reverse sensors.
Reverse sensors are so important and we have become totally reliant on it these days.
sleepy:
Have reverse sensor but I always open my door to check when reversing leh. Dh super buay tahan whenever I did thatHappy Mama:
[quote=\"carebear\"] However I have no problem parking my small hatchback car, especially with reverse sensors.
Reverse sensors are so important and we have become totally reliant on it these days.
[/quote] :lol: :lol: :lol:
My car doesn’t have reverse sensors. We use the Force…
Practice makes perfect. And once you’re familiar with you car’s dimensions, it will be a lot easier! -
MummyThreeStreams:
Yes yes, May The Force Be With You. :lol:My car doesn't have reverse sensors. We use the Force...
Practice makes perfect. And once you're familiar with you car's dimensions, it will be a lot easier!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.