haha...welcome you are more active... we can relieve more stress.
Don't liddat say leh. Of all the P1 parents, I think I 'contribute' the most posts here.php:
ya...like markfch, all the P1 parents can join in liao....sure can hit target one...
Can't imagine next yr when ds in P2 how much more active would I be?
lizhi:
I won't give ds Brand's. I will give him RedBull!! Muahaha.Now BRAND'S has 20% discount for all products. buy now and keep for SA1. save money, btw, save pages.
Pei Hwa thread quiet for 6 hours while parents were busy revising Maths...after that all stormed in. Wait till CA1 results are released next Monday (according to son), we will hit at least 10 pages. Bro Mark doesn't have anything to contribute towards our 'target' yet, maybe SA1 he might have a taste of it...hehehe.verykiasu2010:
Pei Hwa exams over isit ? wow 7 pages in 7 hours ...
This is only for CA1. Wait till it's SA1. My guess is that it'll be 70 pages in 7 hrs. :lol:
Watsons has private sale for members 2moro...430-10pm -
lizhi:
haha...welcome you are more active... we can relieve more stress.[/quote]lizhi, when he is more active, it doesn't relieve our stress... we end up more stress only....
Don't liddat say leh. Of all the P1 parents, I think I 'contribute' the most posts here.markfch:
[quote=\"php\"]
ya...like markfch, all the P1 parents can join in liao....sure can hit target one...
lizhi:
I won't give ds Brand's. I will give him RedBull!! Muahaha.Now BRAND'S has 20% discount for all products. buy now and keep for SA1. save money, btw, save pages.
dsmoo:
Hi.. i'm new here.. my DD is in Int 8.. like to chk do the teacher inform us if they give them test? or they just give them test every now & then??
If you're talking about CL spelling test, Wong laoshi will inform in advance. For EL spelling test, it's defaulted to every Wed.
For HYPY, they do have regular exercises to do weekly but I don't really consider that as test. I do not know of any other tests being conducted. -
The 20% discount applies to all places selling it? Do you know if Watsons also has 20% discount for Brands?[/quote]I found 20% discount in IMM guardian, i bought BRAND'S
:lol: :lol: Now BRAND'S has 20% discount for all products. buy now and keep for SA1. save money, btw, save pages.lizhi:
[quote=\"markfch\"]
This is only for CA1. Wait till it's SA1. My guess is that it'll be 70 pages in 7 hrs. :lol:
ALPHAS (BRAND'S
AlphaMynd DHA + Taurine) for my dd
:oops: , and i bought two bottles vit B complex for myself. :oops:
lizhi, when he is more active, it doesn't relieve our stress... we end up more stress only....[/quote]Yes, I totally agree with that.
haha...welcome you are more active... we can relieve more stress.lizhi:
[quote=\"markfch\"]
Don't liddat say leh. Of all the P1 parents, I think I 'contribute' the most posts here.
I won't give ds Brand's. I will give him RedBull!! Muahaha. -
lizhi, when he is more active, it doesn't relieve our stress... we end up more stress only....
Yes, I totally agree with that.
:lol: :lol:
Please lah, you two. My ds and your dd/ds different levels how to stress each other? :lol:
Yes, I totally agree with that.php:
lizhi, when he is more active, it doesn't relieve our stress... we end up more stress only....
I most stressed when Funx3 said must complete 888 pages by CNY eve. -
lizhi:
I found 20% discount in IMM guardian, i bought BRAND'SHappy Mama:
[quote=\"lizhi\"] :lol: :lol: Now BRAND'S has 20% discount for all products. buy now and keep for SA1. save money, btw, save pages.
The 20% discount applies to all places selling it? Do you know if Watsons also has 20% discount for Brands?
ALPHAS (BRAND'S
:oops: , and i bought two bottles vit B complex for myself. :oops:[/quote]Ok, I will go Guardian tomorrow to grab the Yellow and Orange ones (don't know the names la) to standby for SA1 and SA2. Hahaha!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Thanks for informing, Lizhi. -
Ok, I will go Guardian tomorrow to grab the Yellow and Orange ones (don't know the names la) to standby for SA1 and SA2. Hahaha!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
I found 20% discount in IMM guardian, i bought BRAND'Slizhi:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]
The 20% discount applies to all places selling it? Do you know if Watsons also has 20% discount for Brands?
ALPHAS (BRAND'S
:oops: , and i bought two bottles vit B complex for myself. :oops:
Thanks for informing, Lizhi.[/quote]Hello, i think you need to buy more...besides SA1 and SA2, your dd still has GEP round 1 and round 2....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.