lizhi:
I have read a chinese article before: 男宝宝智商100%由妈妈决定
Thanks for sharing! Very interesting.. -
Mum1113:
:scratchhead: :scratchhead: .....another J.....sorrie I cannot \"Miao anymore J at this point....\".....anymore clues :?
You mean Jennifer? I did not know that!! I am so blur. Then got 1 more if I am not wrong, the wise lady! See you got lots of company. I just realise all ds...mine is the only....rose.IJJ:
[quote=\"Mum1113\"]
umm guess first....Jenn....Bingo :?

The 3 of them not only have kids in M1, if my memory serves me right, they are also in the same form class as your ds.
Your dd gonna be missed too....least here in PH forum by the three ds parents'..... :lol: :lol:[/quote]S6169 lah.
IJJ:
Oh I see... :clubmyself: .....so obvious right....
S6169 lah.
Mum1113:
That makes us in the same class....Jennifer:
[quote=\"IJJ\"]But EL is quite shocking. Only 6 in band 1 and there are 9 in band 3 for her class. I suppose her EL is quite disappointed with their performance.
My boy told me his class has no Band 1 for EL, highest is 84.5
Compreh again :stupid:
....highest EL is a boy... :love:[/quote]Shocked when my boy told me the same thing about EL. :!:
S6169:
Shocked when my boy told me the same thing about EL. :!:[/quote]Don't worry la...PH's standard is high as compared to other schools...the kids will do extremely well during PSLE....
That makes us in the same class....Mum1113:
[quote=\"Jennifer\"]
My boy told me his class has no Band 1 for EL, highest is 84.5
Compreh again :stupid:
....highest EL is a boy... :love: -
dyh:
Ok thanks. Had always been reluctant to ans ds's qns regarding Christianity as I myself doesn't have the correct ans. For instance, once he asked me why did God create dinosaurs?
Mark, there are many Christian books which talk about \"common questions children ask\". That will keep him entertained for sure.
I stammer stammer a bit while thinking very hard about Genesis (in the end realised I don't have the ans) so act blur lor. :oops: -
where got make fun of you ? where got so daring huh ? merely stating facts...want me to pull out that thread ?
vk2010, why you suddenly popped out of nowhere to make fun of me? :lol:verykiasu2010:
need to remind everyone markfch has lots of money
you guys don't play play ok
So in the end your ds went RI, HCI or NUSH? You haven't told me yet.lizhi:
Yes I read of the theory that the jews are very smart people because jewish women have good genes.that means, your dw is smarter... as a man's intelligence is 100% equal under all normal conditions as that of his mothers....
Basket! To think that I've been fooled by dw playing dumb in front of me all these years ...... (joking, joking) -
Lizhi, many thanks for the light hearted article. No wonder hubby always says I am cleverer than him. By chance, does the mother become dumber after giving birth to \"smart\" boys??? I think so leh, getting dumber each day.
My boys are trying to test me everyday with tactics to snake their way out :stupid: -
But ....
Then my waist also replenish for 20inch Liao.Trapwithin:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]
Very Economical Of U ....
20 Scoops to Last for 20 years .... One For Each Year .... And Not subjected to Inflations Either!
MayBe it Time For U to Replenish for the Next 20 years Now?
Ha Ha ....

U Have the Next 20 years to SLIM Down -ma!
So Can Afford to Indulge, Right?
[/quote]One thing about the waist line .. they only increase with age ... seldom decreases.
i think not only kids and parents stress.... teachers stress too....hahaha....[/quote]Teachers will definitely be stressed, that's their KPI (Key Performance Indicators).IJJ:
[quote=\"dyh\"]Disappointed? Hope the teachers are disappointed with themselves, not the kids. if many dun do well, it reflects on the teaching skill. if only a few dun do well, then you can say maybe the kids did not study well.
My gal told me, her EL tr walked into the class, pointing her own face and told the class, \"I have 'NOT HAPPY\" written on my face.\" A few in the class joked that they did not see the words. She told the class, whoever scored below 65 is considered 'Failed'.
A lot of them are very dedicated and find job satisfaction through the kids result. It is a great sense of achievement if their kids do well.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.