Club Breadmakers
:hugs: :love:
Eh, since when your gam sia becomes terimah kersik? You need arigato or not?
hor......then I need Arigatou, θ°’θ°’, Thank you, khob khun ka, m goi saai nei, nandri and Gam xia!
oops! :offtopic:
:clubmyself: :pokeeye: :spank: :heresmyfish:
:siam: -
twinklejoy:
Wow, cheem leh! Oops, we really :offtopic: liao! :bewaremod:
hor......then I need Arigatou, θ°’θ°’, Thank you, khob khun ka, m goi saai nei, nandri and Gam xia!
oops! :offtopic:
:clubmyself: :pokeeye: :spank: :heresmyfish:
The dried ones, augmum.

ok, thanks. will try to get the dried ones next time at PH. -
Hmm....no freshly baked bread pics today :?
only see pails ard for containing the saliva :lol: -
:lol: :lol: :lol:Hmm....no freshly baked bread pics today :?
only see pails ard for containing the saliva :lol:
Augmum, you buy a machine la, then we will get to see your freshly baked bread pics everyday...
Yeah, you go and get a cute, cute Z and then we would be the ones using those pails!Hmm....no freshly baked bread pics today :?
:lol: :lol: :lol:Augmum:
Augmum, you buy a machine la, then we will get to see your freshly baked bread pics everyday...
haha, are u sure?
Yeah, you go and get a cute, cute Z and then we would be the ones using those pails!Augmum:
even if i were to get a Z machine, u both and other bread experts here are my εΈζ―
my kindergarten level of bread pics won't cause u all to salivate lah,
so can keep those pails away.
Dear Mummies,
My birthday is coming up on the 14th (Pi Day)
I want PIE :lol: :lol: -
I for one is no εΈζ―, so kindergarten level or not, I would still be needing those pails!even if i were to get a Z machine, u both and other bread experts here are my εΈζ―
my kindergarten level of bread pics won't cause u all to salivate lah,
so can keep those pails away.
duriz:
:imanisland: duriz, long time no 'see'. Nice of you to drop by the bread thread to say Hello! :imanisland:Dear Mummies,
My birthday is coming up on the 14th (Pi Day)
I want PIE :lol: :lol:
Intend to get a Z and joining in the fun too?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.