Ahem ahem! Php, are you refering to the right person, or are you refering to our dear IJJ?Mum1113:
php, I can :boogie: your Antenna is really strong and steady.....even the chance to Vote, you also know :salute: :salute: :rahrah:
don't you want to vote to exercise your right before saying goodbye to our wonderful home?
Mum1113:
Not a problem...you r right have to start with something not to cheem. else kill the interest .. :([/quote]Yes, i dont dare to buy model compo from China, as it is really difficult to understand for my dd. The language environment is difference, so it is hard to copy the compo content, we may learn some description sentences from them. but we should combine the compo's content with description sentences together.
Thank you Mum1113. afraid those standards might too high for my ds. try to let him start with the simple one.S6169:
[quote=\"Mum1113\"]
Chance upon from another thread, think it's good but havent' got a copy for my boys yet. Try look out : http://search.dangdang.com/search_pub.php?key=%D0%A1%D1%A7%C9%FA%BB%F1%BD%B1%D7%F7%CE%C4%B4%F3%C8%AB -
8 pages before Pei Hwa thread reaches 1000 pages !!!
:celebrate: -
Ahem ahem! Php, are you refering to the right person, or are you refering to our dear IJJ?php:
[quote=\"Mum1113\"] php, I can :boogie: your Antenna is really strong and steady.....even the chance to Vote, you also know :salute: :salute: :rahrah:
don't you want to vote to exercise your right before saying goodbye to our wonderful home?
[/quote]i am refering to all of us...u didn't catch me?
so janet, do you want to do it tonight or tomm morning?8 pages before Pei Hwa thread reaches 1000 pages !!!
:celebrate: -
For those parents who are interested in Maths Olympaid training courses, MathsHub will be setting up a centre in Beauty World Centre lvl3 unit 29/30 (ex-Kumon outlet space). New classes starts in late March/early Apr.
Class schedules and fees can be find in their website under Bt Timah centre.
MOT1 is for P1/P2
MOT2 is for P3
NMOS1 is for P4
NMOS2 is for P5/P6
P.S. I hv not vested interests in Maths Hub, merely sharing a lobang for interested parents. -
Thank you for sharing...I am considering to join it when my dd is in primary 4.For those parents who are interested in Maths Olympaid training courses, MathsHub will be setting up a centre in Beauty World Centre lvl3 unit 29/30 (ex-Kumon outlet space). New classes starts in late March/early Apr.
Class schedules and fees can be find in their website under Bt Timah centre.
MOT1 is for P1/P2
MOT2 is for P3
NMOS1 is for P4
NMOS2 is for P5/P6
P.S. I hv not vested interests in Maths Hub, merely sharing a lobang for interested parents. -
lizhi:
Thank you for sharing...I am considering to join it when my dd is in primary 4.
Whoa lizhi, you also want to enrol? But but you'll be classmates with all the little kids leh, ok or not? :laugh: -
hehe..means i am considering to let my dd to join la ...ofcos you understood what i said...i thought you want to get 1000 pgs target, right? hehelizhi:
Thank you for sharing...I am considering to join it when my dd is in primary 4.
Whoa lizhi, you also want to enrol? But but you'll be classmates with all the little kids leh, ok or not? :laugh:
Mum1113:
Then your must be having a real BIG stomach....markfch:
[quote=\"lizhi\"]Our purpose is PSLE, right?
100% agree. Since I totally set my focus on PSLE, it doesn't matter to me if P1-2 has exams or not. And since I don't want to tio stress like the rest of the parents here, I certainly prefer that there is no exam during the said period.
Maybe php is rite. I only has stomach for only one exam .... PSLE. Haha
[/quote]In order not to have a BIG stomach, I think exam cannot be cancelled, but it is best not to have homework.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.