IJJ:
Me too! Can help you jio other PH mommies who are not in KSP, esp from my church.
Another supporter. :celebrate: :celebrate:Happy Mama:
[quote=\"S6169\"]
good idea, i also support you, HappyMama.
And please, uncle php, we are not aunties hor! Esp when we will be led by a chic mom with 16-year-old skin.[/quote]Wow, looks like I must really propose this to P already :rotflmao:
Yea, at last somebody is voicing out about the \"aunty\"word. :celebrate:
IJJ, I was kidding about the 16 yr old skin lah. :oops: :oops: :oops: -
IJJ:
Thanks for the encouragement. Yeah, today I learnt something new, which is that my reading glasses are no longer doing it for me, haha.
No malu lah... all learning mah.
When the tone is to place on top of 'i' or 'j', the dot is omitted.Happy Mama:
It's great to have the skin of a 16 yr old ...... as long as it's not like mine (I needed Oxy1000 to get rid of my commando-trained pimples during those days.)
IJJ, I was kidding about the 16 yr old skin lah. -
Trapwithin:
php .. GMI liao ... Congrats :celebrate:
:congrats:
from ME Too! -
surprisingly, i don't need a reading glasses at the moment....but i thought you are much younger than me...
Thanks for the encouragement. Yeah, today I learnt something new, which is that my reading glasses are no longer doing it for me, haha.IJJ:
No malu lah... all learning mah.
When the tone is to place on top of 'i' or 'j', the dot is omitted.Happy Mama:
It's great to have the skin of a 16 yr old ...... as long as it's not like mine (I needed Oxy1000 to get rid of my commando-trained pimples during those days.)
IJJ, I was kidding about the 16 yr old skin lah. -
Thank you, sister funx3Trapwithin:
php .. GMI liao ... Congrats :celebrate:
from ME Too! -
[/quote] :congrats: php! Very impressive!Funx3:
[quote=\"Trapwithin\"]php .. GMI liao ... Congrats :celebrate:
from ME Too! -
periwinklejoy:
[/quote]Thank you, periwinklejoy...
:congrats: php! Very impressive!php:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]
from ME Too! -
surprisingly, i don't need a reading glasses at the moment....but i thought you are much younger than me...
The problem hit me when I was in early 30s. Surprising rite? But according to optician, it's not an uncommon phenomenon nowadays. -
Just now ds came back excitedly with a solar car. He kept saying, 'Cool man.'
He then launches into a non-stop 'lecture' on how solar energy causes the stationary car to move. Really appreciate PH's exposure here. :celebrate: Ding ding ding ding.
I believe nothing motivates a child to be curious about the environment more than thru practical experience. Thank you PH
Dd's time was a solar grasshopper. Quite special too.Just now ds came back excitedly with a solar car. He kept saying, 'Cool man.'
He then launches into a non-stop 'lecture' on how solar energy causes the stationary car to move. Really appreciate PH's exposure here. :celebrate: Ding ding ding ding.
I believe nothing motivates a child to be curious about the environment more than thru practical experience. Thank you PH
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.