Mummy lovekidsverymuch aka LKVM
need so long ??? dun tally with yr avatar leh :lol:LKVM:
Yeah good idea... so when is the deadline for you qms

:idea:
By the end of P1 registration this year?
all the best to u. :love:
yeah hopefully :xedfingers:
but then for march holidays, no news of auction ?? -
Congrats ! wow, 10,000 !!!
oh, just noticed i congrat u beforeโฆbut anyway, 10,000 is till jaw dropping ! -
:udawoman: , really impressed.
vkiasu2010 - thought I read somewhere you're going off somewhere & not bringing your computer... where did you type this then?
QuiteKSMum:
using the computer at the airline lounge:udawoman: , really impressed.
vkiasu2010 - thought I read somewhere you're going off somewhere & not bringing your computer... where did you type this then?
now back in SG .... -
yeah hopefully :xedfingers:[/quote]IPAD2, i suppose....
yalor, next IPAD recipent ?? :idea:Augmum:
[quote=\"KSP\"]:congrats: LKVM for your GMX :celebrate: :celebrate:
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
u are the thrid person here to achieve 10k posts :udawoman: -
vk2ten, u very on leh. Airline lounge is for relaxing and watching national geographic. Are a Solitaire PPS member?
wah vk2010 you so kiasu that even in the lounge you use comp for KSP :celebrate:verykiasu2010:
using the computer at the airline lounge
now back in SG .... -
:congrats: :congrats: :congrats: LKVM
:udawoman: :udawoman: :udawoman: :udawoman: :udawoman: :udawoman: :udawoman: :udawoman: :udawoman: :udawoman:
(now let me catch my breath first after all that kneeling and bowing
)
Towards 12,222 by 11 11 2011?
Just 2039 to go, very fast one
vk2010, you must be very llls. 2039 very fast?!!!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.