Only ACS boys worth dating, says teacher
Lynn2:
Yeah... I suggested to DD that she should dump Boyfriend right away and focus on getting herself to uni in Finland... marry a Finnish and settle down there. They have a nice education system and paternity leave. If that is the long term plan, not nice to string Boyfriend along right? So just cut it short now.Hahaha, this is getting quite interesting...So, shortlisting FSIL?
\"Sorry fella, it's not you. It's me. I absolutely MUST marry a Swede or a Finnish and you're neither. Singaporean men dun have paternity leave and even those from good schools like ACS, RI and some famous Chinese boys' school have a tendancy to bring kids to school without the school bag.\" -
Eh, I have Norwegian, Danish and Swedish friends (sorry none from Finland). You want me to make introductions? :lol:
Yeah... I suggested to DD that she should dump Boyfriend right away and focus on getting herself to uni in Finland... marry a Finnish and settle down there. They have a nice education system and paternity leave. If that is the long term plan, not nice to string Boyfriend along right? So just cut it short now.Lynn2:
Hahaha, this is getting quite interesting...So, shortlisting FSIL?
\"Sorry fella, it's not you. It's me. I absolutely MUST marry a Swede or a Finnish and you're neither. Singaporean men dun have paternity leave and even those from good schools like ACS, RI and some famous Chinese boys' school have a tendancy to bring kids to school without the school bag.\" -
MummyThreeStreams:
Eh, I have Norwegian, Danish and Swedish friends (sorry none from Finland). You want me to make introductions? :lol:[/quote]Wah! This KSP forum is really something... we can get anything here from bread machines to fit-flops and now Sons-In-Law. But ahhhh... your friends how old ah?
Yeah... I suggested to DD that she should dump Boyfriend right away and focus on getting herself to uni in Finland... marry a Finnish and settle down there. They have a nice education system and paternity leave. If that is the long term plan, not nice to string Boyfriend along right? So just cut it short now.Chenonceau:
[quote=\"Lynn2\"]Hahaha, this is getting quite interesting...So, shortlisting FSIL?
haha... no need to fly all the way there. Can meet the Finnish and Swedish uni students who are on foreign exchange studies here. They are pretty smart and pretty good looking too!!
Yeah... I suggested to DD that she should dump Boyfriend right away and focus on getting herself to uni in Finland... marry a Finnish and settle down there. They have a nice education system and paternity leave. If that is the long term plan, not nice to string Boyfriend along right? So just cut it short now.Lynn2:
Hahaha, this is getting quite interesting...So, shortlisting FSIL?
\"Sorry fella, it's not you. It's me. I absolutely MUST marry a Swede or a Finnish and you're neither. Singaporean men dun have paternity leave and even those from good schools like ACS, RI and some famous Chinese boys' school have a tendancy to bring kids to school without the school bag.\"
WOW, this issue is getting se rio es...hahaha..
Now, wif technology, not hard to know FINLAND Man...hahaha...try harder...
lol
cheersschweppes:
haha... no need to fly all the way there. Can meet the Finnish and Swedish uni students who are on foreign exchange studies here. They are pretty smart and pretty good looking too!!
Yeah... I suggested to DD that she should dump Boyfriend right away and focus on getting herself to uni in Finland... marry a Finnish and settle down there. They have a nice education system and paternity leave. If that is the long term plan, not nice to string Boyfriend along right? So just cut it short now.Chenonceau:
[quote=\"Lynn2\"]Hahaha, this is getting quite interesting...So, shortlisting FSIL?
\"Sorry fella, it's not you. It's me. I absolutely MUST marry a Swede or a Finnish and you're neither. Singaporean men dun have paternity leave and even those from good schools like ACS, RI and some famous Chinese boys' school have a tendancy to bring kids to school without the school bag.\"
haha.....ya, almost anything one wanna to know about.....
Wah! This KSP forum is really something... we can get anything here from bread machines to fit-flops and now Sons-In-Law. But ahhhh... your friends how old ah?
and also the Notti corner
Old one also got, young one also got...
Wah! This KSP forum is really something... we can get anything here from bread machines to fit-flops and now Sons-In-Law. But ahhhh... your friends how old ah?
Maybe i can start an agency...Scandinavian grooms instead of china brides!
MummyThreeStreams:
careful hor... ah pek cpf go to china brides....
Old one also got, young one also got...
soon, ah erm cpf go to scandinavian grooms.
then got no more money left in sg liao! -
MummyThreeStreams:
Old one also got, young one also got...Chenonceau:
MummyThreeStreams:
Watcha gonna call it, CougarTown Singapore?
Old one also got, young one also got...Chenonceau:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.