Only ACS boys worth dating, says teacher
:? Should we move this thread to the 'Secondary School Selection' Forum? :evil:
Now we can see her pictures:
http://edvantage.com.sg/edvantage/news/news/614240/Sorry_boys_it_s_only_ACS_I_dates_for_me.html -
:laugh: And I think she looked older than her age? 22 years old?
jessicawongcs:
OMG :shock: :shock: :shock: she's not every pretty at all... :!: -
jessicawongcs:
u r being kind.
OMG :shock: :shock: :shock: she's not every pretty at all... :!:i3mum:
Now we can see her pictures:
http://edvantage.com.sg/edvantage/news/news/614240/Sorry_boys_it_s_only_ACS_I_dates_for_me.html
She is not attractive at all.
I hv dated ACs boys too. :lol:
n I can now vouched they hv poor taste! :evil:
:rotflmao: -
u r being kind.
She is not attractive at all.
I hv dated ACs boys too. :lol:
n I can now vouched they hv poor taste! :evil:
:rotflmao: -
Very scathing criticism of acs I pupils in straits times article titled ‘poets thrashed by schoolboys’ on page C6 Life section dated 2 mAy 2011.
I wonder if the school will take this as constructive criticism or simply brush it aside by simply accepting it as juvenile behavior from its students. -
think something wrong with this lady.
Blogger who said only ACS(I) boys worth dating arrested: She threatened suicide

http://static.stomp.com.sg/site/servlet/linkableblob/stomp/640356/thumbnail/blogger_who_said_only_acsi_boys_are_worth_dating_arrested-thumbnail.jpg\">
[quote]Miss Jiang has been in the limelight a number of times since her first controversial comment about ACS(I) boys. She also suggested holding a schoolboy 'talent pageant' and later boasted of her uncle who is chief of a television network in China.[/quote]
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/caught_in_the_act/640356/blogger_who_said_only_acsi_boys_are_worth_dating_arrested.html -
wapobs:
careful hor... ah pek cpf go to china brides.MummyThreeStreams:
Old one also got, young one also got...
Maybe i can start an agency...Scandinavian grooms instead of china brides!
soon, ah erm cpf go to scandinavian grooms.
then got no more money left in sg liao! -
raysusan:
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/caught_in_the_act/640356/blogger_who_said_only_acsi_boys_are_worth_dating_arrested.html[/quote] :roll:Blogger who said only ACS(I) boys worth dating arrested: She threatened suicide

http://static.stomp.com.sg/site/servlet/linkableblob/stomp/640356/thumbnail/blogger_who_said_only_acsi_boys_are_worth_dating_arrested-thumbnail.jpg\">
[quote]Miss Jiang has been in the limelight a number of times since her first controversial comment about ACS(I) boys. She also suggested holding a schoolboy 'talent pageant' and later boasted of her uncle who is chief of a television network in China.
behaviour off d rockers leh :siao:
in IMH, they shd stamp her forehead with
ACS (Always Confused State).
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.