Trapwithin:
Wow...some 'empty-headed', some 'empty-hearted'. If I were to vote for the BT GRC, I also know who I will vote. Not entirely due to the froggie, but mainly cos of the \"How-much-do-YOU-want?\" guy. It will be a different story if they offer to discard diaper for me lah. :lol:
Reading from Zaobao, I personally think her eyes is on her head .. like a Frogggie ... her head is getting too buff up. She is the only reason that I am still sitting on the fence. :sad: if not this GE will be a lot easier to vote.
Anyway, there are 2 things my eldest girl like abt this GE is short school hours tmr and mommy less time to nag at her SA1 preparation. :roll: -
IJJ:
Your #2 真是太可爱了 :love: has a lively mind~~ :love:About Amy Khor..she spent time to be one of the story-tellers in a nearby cc. Not very frequent, but at least she does put in effort to be there, to connect. She eats in kopitiam zi-char. Too bad, I am just a street away from her SMC.
OT : Army Khor has 12 fingers, spotted by my observant #2. #2 says she (Amy Khor) is special because God made her so, Hence God must love her alot to make her different. :roll: :lol: This girl! -
Trapwithin:
U Mean from the NEW \"EYEs Stuck on top of the Head\" One? Don't Think Got Any Better Luck, if the Outgoing MP say No Already .... :roll: :roll:
You should try asking again now ... :laugh:Funx3:
Oh About 2 Months Back, when they have a Walk-About at Errrrrrr .... 9pm+ :roll: :roll:
Full entourage of Officers from HDB + TC + RC + CC + .... Don't know who Else ....
About 30 to 40 of them ....
Errrrrrrrrr .... wonder at that time if they Get Paid OT or Not .... Ha Ha ....

IJJ:
Hmmmmmmm ....
Btw, last Thur, I spotted Chee Soon Juan along the road.
See How Enterprising they R ....
Provide Free entertainment while U QUE up (OR More Like .... Trapped) within that Half Hour Time Frame ....
lizhi:
Your #2 真是太可爱了 :love: has a lively mind~~ :love:
:thankyou:
She arh, adds to my mothering stress. :faint: -
Trapwithin:
This is a more interesting handshake than the famous \"1991 wet market handshake\" :rotflmao:[/quote]Missed this post earlier. My hubby told me similiar stuff. He said I should offer to shake their hands even when they did not initiate. He dared them to refuse my 'warm' handshake.
Oh Did they Offer to Dispose the Diaper for U?Funx3:
[quote=\"IJJ\"]
Mine came visiting one evening when I was alone with the 3 kids. The door bell went 'ding dong' (x3), followed by 'boom boom\" (x ??). I was alittle displeased, greeted the new PAP candidate and her supporters with a soiled diaper in one hand. :oops:
Hee-Hee .... :evil: :evil:
Which of your hand they Shake, the one that Holds the diaper, or the other Half?

I was not stuck then, was roaming nearby at the petrol kiosk. he was only inches away from me. Come to think of that, maybe he contributed his part to higher degree of jam with drivers bring onlookers.
Hmmmmmmm ....IJJ:
Btw, last Thur, I spotted Chee Soon Juan along the road.
See How Enterprising they R ....
Provide Free entertainment while U QUE up (OR More Like .... Trapped) within that Half Hour Time Frame ....

Hi hi, i've been lagging behind in readg n its v hard to catch up
. :imdrowning: Im stil at page 1118. But i want to quickly share that Popular is having 20% off for ntuc card holders. I was buyin a book ysday n was pleasantly surprised wen d cashier asked if i hv d card. Promo ends 15may! Happy shopping! :boogie: -
periwinklejoy:
But i want to quickly share that Popular is having 20% off for ntuc card holders. I was buyin a book ysday n was pleasantly surprised wen d cashier asked if i hv d card. Promo ends 15may! Happy shopping! :boogie:
Gee Thanks .... U R an :imanangel:
I Have Just Browse thru Some Cookery Books last weekend and R Actually EarMarking them for when Popular has its Sale in Jun Hols, or Some such Promotion ....
Now I Can Pop Over -liao! :imcool: :imcool:
Errrrrrrrr .... Can Use the U-Card? -
yup, Ucard can b usedperiwinklejoy:
But i want to quickly share that Popular is having 20% off for ntuc card holders. I was buyin a book ysday n was pleasantly surprised wen d cashier asked if i hv d card. Promo ends 15may! Happy shopping! :boogie:
Gee Thanks .... U R an :imanangel:
I Have Just Browse thru Some Cookery Books last weekend and R Actually EarMarking them for when Popular has its Sale in Jun Hols, or Some such Promotion ....
Now I Can Pop Over -liao! :imcool: :imcool:
Errrrrrrrr .... Can Use the U-Card?
quick quick
go buy. I m also planng 2 hop by dis weekend.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.