Club 3 or more Kids
Sorry to interrupt...
in/out in/out many times here liao....anyway just wanna say hihi here la
hi everyone
i m new here but i cant recall if i shared my info. before i start a thread, i betta post again
I stay in Pasir Ris. Am a FTWM. I have 3kids⦠boy (oct04), boy (jul06) and girl (jan08). -
hi all
so sorry for the late intro⦠realised i never posted an intro at all. paisei
i have 3 kids - P4, P2 and K1 - live in the east and i was a wahm for the last 3 years but now that i hardly take on freelance work as the kidsβ schedules have gotten busier, iβm a sahm with a little more time to lurk in forums
Mum1113:
Hi U Also Mum for 1+1+1=3 meh? :?Sorry to interrupt...
My Gal thought it's 1+1+1 less 1 -le!
:evil: :evil: -
Just Curious ....
Browsing thru the Thread ....
Looks Like Many of us with 3 kids Got Acronyms ....
with One Variation or others with the word \"three\" or 3 somewhere ....

haha, you mean like 3boysJust Curious ....

mummythreestreams etc etc?
Yeah ....
haha, you mean like 3boysFunx3:
Just Curious ....

mummythreestreams etc etc?
U catch On Fast -le!
Aiyoh, Not So Easy -le!MummyThreeStreams:
What do you do when your kids argue? DS1 is 6yo and DS2 is 3yo. Although they play well, they also fight regularly. E.g. They will fight over toys and games. And as they grow more verbal, they complain more about each other. It can drive me crazy! DS3 is only 7 weeks so thankfully he's out of the equation...for now. My methods are evolving as the boys grow and the dynamics between them changes. Would like to find out from other parents on your methods.
My DD and DS also have the same issue. DD is 6yo and DS isd 3 yos, same age as yours. I tell them to settle it or they cannot play. DD will come up with ways to deal with the situation. I only intervene when both are tired and can no longer play fair.When they are tired out in school, by the time they reached home, they can be too tired to handle the situation.
When new toys are involved I will have to remind them of the rules becos both are excited to play. My DD2 is 7 mo
Remember When Both My Boys R 4 & 2, I came back from Shanghai, and Being the Most Considerate Mum that I am ....
Bought 2 Exactly Identical Toys for them (And I Mean 100% identical!) I have Even Compare the Colour, Size and Spot of the Brown Dots on the Toy Giraffes to Make Sure they Cannot Find Any Difference ....
And what Happens?
My Eldest Graps Hold of One Of them, and Immediately a Tug Of War Ensues ....
Both Of them Fight over THE One Toy .... And that IS THE ONE, and the Only ONE that Both of them Wanted! :roll: :roll: -
Aiyoh, Not So Easy -le!SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"MummyThreeStreams\"]What do you do when your kids argue? DS1 is 6yo and DS2 is 3yo. Although they play well, they also fight regularly. E.g. They will fight over toys and games. And as they grow more verbal, they complain more about each other. It can drive me crazy! DS3 is only 7 weeks so thankfully he's out of the equation...for now. My methods are evolving as the boys grow and the dynamics between them changes. Would like to find out from other parents on your methods.
My DD and DS also have the same issue. DD is 6yo and DS isd 3 yos, same age as yours. I tell them to settle it or they cannot play. DD will come up with ways to deal with the situation. I only intervene when both are tired and can no longer play fair.When they are tired out in school, by the time they reached home, they can be too tired to handle the situation.
When new toys are involved I will have to remind them of the rules becos both are excited to play. My DD2 is 7 mo
Remember When Both My Boys R 4 & 2, I came back from Shanghai, and Being the Most Considerate Mum that I am ....
Bought 2 Exactly Identical Toys for them (And I Mean 100% identical!) I have Even Compare the Colour, Size and Spot of the Brown Dots on the Toy Giraffes to Make Sure they Cannot Find Any Difference ....
And what Happens?
My Eldest Graps Hold of One Of them, and Immediately a Tug Of War Ensues ....
Both Of them Fight over THE One Toy .... And that IS THE ONE, and the Only ONE that Both of them Wanted! :roll: :roll:[/quote]Same same!!! I don't know what is the invisible mark on the toy that tells them that is the one they should both have! :frustrated: -
Ahem....a little Maths lesson here....1+1+1=......3 lor....no magic number here :imanangel:
Hi U Also Mum for 1+1+1=3 meh? :?Mum1113:
Sorry to interrupt...
My Gal thought it's 1+1+1 less 1 -le!
:evil: :evil:
3 cheerios at home makes me have frequent headaches :frustrated: ...but of course they also have their moments of sweetness too :love:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.