[Serangoon] Primary Schools

528 Posts 146 Posters 251.4k Views 1 Watching
    • qmsQ Offline
      qms

Have yet to see MOE's replies though - maybe i'd missed it.

No, jedamum, you didn't miss it because MOE hasn't replied! šŸ˜‰

Majella

Majella:
        mama Ping:

[quote]Now I get it. How is OLN...is it good. I can consider both OLN & OLGC. I too stay at Serangoon Central. thanks

Hi, Majela,

I oso dun know how is OLN? As my husband insisted our girl go to girls school and make it fair same school with all his 3 daughters only ( my girl got 2 step-sister), for your reference only

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=438&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=105

Thanks the link proved useful[/quote]Hi
        Registered for OLN. So far 65 registered for 81 seats. How abt u šŸ˜„

ksmummy

Yippie! No balloting for 2B in Rosyth!!!

Luanee

ksmummy:
            Yippie! No balloting for 2B in Rosyth!!!

:congrats:

ksmummy

thank you, thank you!! :thankyou:

mama Ping

Majella:
                Hi

Hi Majella, I thought U registered in OLGC, oh, I had registered during phase 2A2, but still haven't received CHIJ's letter yet. Hope that my gal will same class with your girl.

Cheers!

MamaPing

Cartier

Hi KSMUMMY

Congratulations!

Do you have any idea how is Rosyth transitting into a single session school as the intake is huge? Heard any plans of the school expanding or will it reduce future intake?

Once again, happy for you :lol:

Thanks a lot.

Majella

mama Ping:
                    Majella:

Hi

Hi Majella, I thought U registered in OLGC, oh, I had registered during phase 2A2, but still haven't received CHIJ's letter yet. Hope that my gal will same class with your girl.

Cheers!

MamaPing

No decided OLN over OLGC and got it. Yes hope they are in the same class. At least some friends to start with

mama Ping

[quote]No decided OLN over OLGC and got it. Yes hope they are in the same class. At least some friends to start with[/quote]
                      Will contact you once confirmed my girl in what class in P1 in CHIJ OLN, just want to check with U, U will send your girl to school or by school bus? I heard that the school bus will come around 6.10 a.m., means that around 5.30 a.m. the small girl must wake up already.

Majella

[quote]

mama Ping:
                        No decided OLN over OLGC and got it. Yes hope they are in the same class. At least some friends to start with

Will contact you once confirmed my girl in what class in P1 in CHIJ OLN, just want to check with U, U will send your girl to school or by school bus? I heard that the school bus will come around 6.10 a.m., means that around 5.30 a.m. the small girl must wake up already.[/quote]Thot of school bus. Oh no...6.10. School starts at 7.15 am and the bus comes so early. Let me see what the bus operator says closer to school reopens and then will decide. Hope they come at least at 6.30. thx

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 15 / 53

msmui.tuitionM
                        msmui.tuition