Only ACS boys worth dating, says teacher
can anyone whose DH or DW having a fling & u just close one eyes :?
ever consider a fling may just turn into a serious one :?
actually should start a new thread on your questions.
i wonder too and what if there is a love child? -
dun want lah... :oops: :oops: :lol:actually should start a new thread on your questions.
i wonder too and what if there is a love child? -
Saw her photo from Yahoo. Appearance is not bad!
Also got a glimpse of her datings with guys from St. Andrew, ACSI, CHS, HCI and RI. She rated ACSI as tops with guys from CHS a distant second.
These are my thoughs: Assuming i am her colleague working on an assignment in US or Europe in a cool spring or autumn having a late night out drinking and celebrating, the end result is i would likely have fallen from grace. Difficult to resist such temptation given her overall attractiveness. Apart from above average looks, she can reallty hold a conversation.
Speaking from hindsight, i would have kept my distance from her. -
jessicawongcs:
that head between the legs :nunchuk:
:nunchuk: :spank: man... always give the wrong head to thinkbuds:
Actually a bachelor friend of mine said that.

He says he's still looking out for the one..
But aniwaes the rest (wild ones) can keep as spares. :yikes:
That's why my emoticon went :spank: :spank: -
jessicawongcs:
Did you see her real photo from The New Paper?Edureach:
Saw her photo from Yahoo. Appearance is not bad!
huh? not bad or very bad :? if not bad :faint:
think buds avatar is 100 times better -
who is this Mr. Wong? from which grassroot constituency, whatβs his role ?
from this sex scandal with Jiang Lai highlighted by media, his political career gone liao! -
btw, Edureach, are you a married man with family, or still a swinging bachelor ?
I am a married man with two kids. Sometimes just let my imagination runs wild. Good way to destress.
Edureach:
I am a married man with two kids. Sometimes just let my imagination runs wild. Good way to destress.
just dont turn fantasy into reality :evil: :evil: :evil:
Doesn't trust my self control. So far has a good wife to keep me in check.Edureach:
just dont turn fantasy into reality :evil: :evil: :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.