Only ACS boys worth dating, says teacher
I thought free offer just cover face & hump to base? :skeptical:
Not true lah.. I very choosy one.. if the dish is not appealing, even if free also don't want.. later kena food poisoning or indigestion..buds:
Don't care where they come from lar hor..
Men hor.. you give free dish they sure want..
Like Edureach said, \"just wipe mouth\"... thereafter..
Edureach:
Very brave you.. :salute:Saw her photo from Yahoo. Appearance is not bad!
But she does look better in the Yahoo pix, the one in black top.jessicawongcs:
Aiyah.. that wan don't need to say lah.. :evil:huh? not bad or very bad :? if not bad :faint:
think buds avatar is 100 times better
If i reali look like that or even dress close to that,
i think i kenna handcuffed at home liao. Cannot go out
see people.. Kenna barred to the world outside. :politebleah: -
Edureach:
I am a married man with two kids. Sometimes just let my imagination runs wild. Good way to destress.
:yikes:
Like i said, you very brave.. :scared: -
in bed at n
handcuffed... :evil: in bed at night by..... :censored:If i reali look like that or even dress close to that,
1 month confinement is it?
Very brave you.. :salute:Edureach:
Saw her photo from Yahoo. Appearance is not bad!
But she does look better in the Yahoo pix, the one in black top.jessicawongcs:
Aiyah.. that wan don't need to say lah.. :evil:huh? not bad or very bad :? if not bad :faint:
think buds avatar is 100 times better
If i reali look like that or even dress close to that,
Confinement long over leh..
Niwae, back to topic... i find this girl just
really attention seeking to find quick fame,
but for all the wrong reasons. :roll: A waste
of foreign talent. (I mean... she has done
academically well, but apparently has a
questionable character.) -
Buds, I think this girl may have ‘borderline personality disorder’ as described by a psychiatrist in an interview. Which means she probably can’t control her behavior and emotions. she may need treatment or it may get worse…
Anyway, I think MOE shld be more careful in selecting their relief teachers… -
personality disorder is … scary. Sometimes, she imagine she is A, so she behave like A. Other times, she thought she is B, so she behave like B. So, is she A or B ? she not sure, also got confused … close family members around her feel traumatic.
Her initial ACS rant was partly fueled by the Principal of the school firing her.
The rant was a distraction - the reality was that she was stalking a 14-year-old boy in that primary school’s basketball team. She had posted about her feelings for this 14-year-old on her blog which she later made private. Her post made it very uncomfortable for me as a parent to read, especially as she was then a relief teacher in the school and had access to the boy.
The ACS rant was a concern not because she’s right about it or not, but because of her influence over the class she taught - was she even teaching is another question, because her blog posts appear that she was spending time in the school stalking the basketball team and ‘sharing’ her warped values to the students.
Her other rant about Mr Wong, of course, is because she claims a relation in PRC that is the "Head of Sichuan Provincial TV Network, the largest television network after CCTV". Perhaps she thinks of using this relation to create a scandal for PAP? In reality, Mr Wong the grassroot leader is probably too small a fry in the PAP organisation.
She really has delusions of grandeur. -
ANobleNerd:
this is SICK, she should be detained in IMH for good :mad: :mad:Her initial ACS rant was partly fueled by the Principal of the school firing her.
The rant was a distraction - the reality was that she was stalking a 14-year-old boy in that primary school's basketball team. She had posted about her feelings for this 14-year-old on her blog which she later made private. Her post made it very uncomfortable for me as a parent to read, especially as she was then a relief teacher in the school and had access to the boy.
The ACS rant was a concern not because she's right about it or not, but because of her influence over the class she taught - was she even teaching is another question, because her blog posts appear that she was spending time in the school stalking the basketball team and 'sharing' her warped values to the students.
Her other rant about Mr Wong, of course, is because she claims a relation in PRC that is the \"Head of Sichuan Provincial TV Network, the largest television network after CCTV\". Perhaps she thinks of using this relation to create a scandal for PAP? In reality, Mr Wong the grassroot leader is probably too small a fry in the PAP organisation.
She really has delusions of grandeur.
thank goodness the school sacked her before any damaged was done
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.