Letter to Heng Swee Keat
Edureach:
For jc tutors with min 5 years teaching experience in jcs, earning nett 8K/mth is definately not stressful! Got time to do other things ok.
jc teacher gd life coz no parents to stress them
Yeah! The best of the cohort is here and all are supposed to be independent and responsible. Absence or sleeping in lectures is students' loss just like uni. -
:evil: aiya..just pay the teachers according to their papers qualifications. :salute:AC:
:mad: aiya...all parents should 'boycott' ALL tuition ctr. NO TUITION CTR..MOE can recruits more teachers from this centres.. :rotflmao: no more excuses from school teachers :rotflmao:
then MOE will be broke as need a huge sum of money to \"buy\" teachers over -
AC:
aiya, why you lidat? must follow MOE way ma....
:mad: aiya...all parents should 'boycott' ALL tuition ctr. NO TUITION CTR..MOE can recruits more teachers from this centres.. :rotflmao: no more excuses from school teachers :rotflmao:
Teach Less in school Learn More in tuition centre :evil: :evil: :evil:
and don't forget hor, exam paper will be more and more jialat. you not scared meh? huh? :evil: :evil: :evil: -
I think I will retract my petition… quit my part-time position and give tuition. I think dun change better. I start my tuiton centre and when grandchildren come, my own centre can teach. Who needs MOE?
Edureach:
[quote=\"Edureach\"]For jc tutors with min 5 years teaching experience in jcs, earning nett 8K/mth is definately not stressful! Got time to do other things ok.
The tutor that I'm talking about, heard that he was not from JC. He's not NIE trained.
Studied in RI and graduated with first class honours physics NUS and with very good proven track record?[/quote]He has first class honours but not science -
I think I will retract my petition... quit my part-time position and give tuition. I think dun change better. I start my tuiton centre and when grandchildren come, my own centre can teach. Who needs MOE?
:rahrah: ya..ya...home schooling...pick & choose tuition ctrs..who needs MOE rules & regulation!! :imcool: :imcool: Can u start ur tuition ctr from 9 to 6 pls..... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: so i no-need to sen my kids to student care.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
AC:
Wah Can Earn Double ....Chenonceau:
I think I will retract my petition... quit my part-time position and give tuition. I think dun change better. I start my tuiton centre and when grandchildren come, my own centre can teach. Who needs MOE?
:rahrah: ya..ya...home schooling...pick & choose tuition ctrs..who needs MOE rules & regulation!! :imcool: :imcool: Can u start ur tuition ctr from 9 to 6 pls..... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: so i no-need to sen my kids to student care.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Student Care .... Too !
Like That Chenonceau Can LAUGH ALL the way to The Bank -lor!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
AC:
Cannot lah... your kids must show face in school. Otherwise in PSLE scores, they will penalize you or something... can't remember what is done. I do after school care. Send your kids to play in school. Then come to my centre to learn. This means that in school teachers can teach nothing, and with me, they will learn more.Chenonceau:
:rahrah: ya..ya...home schooling...pick & choose tuition ctrs..who needs MOE rules & regulation!! :imcool: :imcool: Can u start ur tuition ctr from 9 to 6 pls..... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: so i no-need to sen my kids to student care.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Only rich parents need apply because hor... I'm doing this for the money. I wanna big bungalow and a yacht... and annual trips to the Milan fashion shows where I will actually BUY something instead of just gape. -
Cannot lah... your kids must show face in school. Otherwise in PSLE scores, they will penalize you or something... can't remember what is done. I do after school care. Send your kids to play in school. Then come to my centre to learn. This means that in school teachers can teach nothing, and with me, they will learn more.AC:
[quote=\"Chenonceau\"]I think I will retract my petition... quit my part-time position and give tuition. I think dun change better. I start my tuiton centre and when grandchildren come, my own centre can teach. Who needs MOE?
Only rich parents need apply because hor... I'm doing this for the money. I wanna big bungalow and a yacht... and annual trips to the Milan fashion shows where I will actually BUY something instead of just gape.[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I Can Visualise the Advert for U Already ....
Chenonceau - God of ALL Tutor
(\"A-Shen\" - Anyone Out there Watch the HK Serial?)
Master of Solving - Teach Less in School, Learn More from ME!
:laugh: :laugh: -
Onz! You be my advertising agency!! We will conquer this market of panicked, worried parents who dunno how to teach and have NO TIME to teach. Seriously, the more I think of it, the better it sounds. Why I so stupid, start a petition? Should've started a BUSINESS!!:rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I Can Visualise the Advert for U Already ....
Chenonceau - God of ALL Tutor
(\"A-Shen\" - Anyone Out there Watch the HK Serial?)
Master of Solving - Teach Less in School, Learn More from ME!
:laugh: :laugh:
:clubmyself:
Henceforth, I switch camp. I will now maintain that we have a perfect system, and that parents are kiasu... and there is nothing we can do about kiasu parents except help them. So I start Chenonceau's After School Care to help kiasu parents feel better.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.