micollh:
Giving them bonus as a reward for their good work makes them very happy. I gave my maid one month bonus everytime she completes her 2 yrs contract with me.
i feel paiseh le if give her the salary the same as new maid.. she is ok la.. except she always never wash dishes clean, she is forgetful, she is blur queen.. other than that she is ok. so i think is ok let her have a bit. i think if she is ok, i will give her 1/2 month bonus after her extended 1 year. jst like we get also..
My maid is ok too except that when we (DH and I) talk to her, she dun like to look at us or answer us. Already told her many times that it's rude but still get the same from her...give up! Anyway, she can take care of my kids well, cook decents meals, dun give me black face or talk back when I scold her so I close one eye on that. -
tigger88:
Ya, will pop by end of this year. Just step into my 2nd trimester. :rahrah:[/quote]are my eyes deceiving me :?
Tigger88.. ur number 4 kid? u really can do it ! Pei fu Pei fumicollh:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]
I will be too tired looking after 3 preschoolers and being 30 weeks preggy (by then). Thinking of this really stresses me out. Sigh.
you are having #4 :?
:udawoman: -
:oops: Yes...
are my eyes deceiving me :?
I thought both of you know each other?
Keke, yes, we know each other lah..but seldom see each other. -
tigger88:
she hardworking la.. eii.. ur home no Tv is it.
:oops: Yes...poppy15:
are my eyes deceiving me :?
micollh:
Haha, you're very funny lei! :laugh:
A few weeks ago my friend asked me the same question when he found out that I was preggy. I was so blur and thought why he said that...then I got his joke. :rotflmao: :evil:
I have always wanted 4, so chop chop get it over and done with. -
tigger88:
hee.. but way to go ! u did it ! ur kids are lucky to have brothers and sisters..it's always nice to have more siblings.
Haha, you're very funny lei! :laugh:micollh:
A few weeks ago my friend asked me the same question when he found out that I was preggy. I was so blur and thought why he said that...then I got his joke. :rotflmao: :evil:
I have always wanted 4, so chop chop get it over and done with. -
i wanted to have one more… but i dare not think… cos with two i so tired liao… i guess i need to live my life than forever life my life for my kids… im selfish… i cannot do it…
hihi! i am new here. in a very diffcult situation. hope to get some advice.
my indo maid has been working for me for 10months and suddenly wanted to go back after she got her first full pay of $340. she says she can feel that something had happened to her elder son and she wants to go back immediately. i let her go back for 1 week. i called her in indo and asked her whether her son in fine and if she still wants to come back. she say her son is fine and she still wans to come home, so i bought a return ticket for to come back this morning. this morning she called me and say need to pay airport tax of sgd50, if not they dun let them take plane.
i say i will remit to her. then she say it’s sgd150.
so i remit to her but she cannot make it for her plane, so i bought a new air ticket for her. i have been trying to call her hp but it’s always engaged.
anyone knows about this $150 airport tax from jakarta? -
yunzz:
wah.. u din check before u remit $ to her.. ur maid may be laughing away with the money le.hihi! i am new here. in a very diffcult situation. hope to get some advice.
my indo maid has been working for me for 10months and suddenly wanted to go back after she got her first full pay of $340. she says she can feel that something had happened to her elder son and she wants to go back immediately. i let her go back for 1 week. i called her in indo and asked her whether her son in fine and if she still wants to come back. she say her son is fine and she still wans to come home, so i bought a return ticket for to come back this morning. this morning she called me and say need to pay airport tax of sgd50, if not they dun let them take plane.
i say i will remit to her. then she say it's sgd150.
so i remit to her but she cannot make it for her plane, so i bought a new air ticket for her. i have been trying to call her hp but it's always engaged.
anyone knows about this $150 airport tax from jakarta?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.