2011 P1 Registration Exercise for 2012 In-Take

3.1k Posts 327 Posters 904.0k Views 1 Watching
      hquek

Schools will maintain their list for the qualified PVs. Those who lost their address - I suggest to contact the school to either re-print or something.

I recall that my name was on a list of qualified PVs the school kept - recall faintly that I kp to see how many qualified in that year. This is used for verifyingโ€ฆso the letter may not be that important. In any case, I know where they keep MY file (where we submit the hours we clocked).

hot

RRMummy:
        hot:

I received a letter from school somewhere in Jan 2011. Letter said we are in P2B. Cant remember much of the details. Is that the one? If yes, den chiam liao... I think I have misplaced it.. OMG!!! :gloomy:

Don't panic. Quick go treasure hunting!!

If still cannot find, go back to the school and ask them for a copy. I'm sure they will help.

Never never would it cross my mind that that is the precious simple letter which I have been waiting for.. I think I going :siao: lo.
        Ya.. will need to turn my house upside down tonite plus every other nites till I see 'U' ๐Ÿ˜“

hquek

hot:

Never never would it cross my mind that that is the precious simple letter which I have been waiting for.. I think I going :siao: lo.
          Ya.. will need to turn my house upside down tonite plus every other nites till I see 'U' ๐Ÿ˜“
          hee, when I saw my letter, I wasn't sure if that is that treasured thing. But don't get so hot lah...call the school and ask if you have to bring it - then start to panic if they say yes. (methink nonid becos they will still check against their masterlist).

dora dora

hi all,im in dilemna now. im under phrase 2b, live within 1km of HIPS and CHIJ Nativity. Personally i prefer CHIJ TPY than the above. Shld i just give it try? i know for sure there will be balloting for CHIJ TPY. If i don get a plc at CHIJ TPY, i can try HIPS at phrase 2c but think most likely hv to ballot too...:(

hot:
              RRMummy:

[quote=\"hot\"]I received a letter from school somewhere in Jan 2011. Letter said we are in P2B. Cant remember much of the details. Is that the one? If yes, den chiam liao... I think I have misplaced it.. OMG!!! :gloomy:

If still cannot find, go back to the school and ask them for a copy. I'm sure they will help.

Ya.. will need to turn my house upside down tonite plus every other nites till I see 'U' ๐Ÿ˜“[/quote]That LETTER is very precious...but don't panic or you won't be able to think straight. If really can't find, call the school for another copy.

sub_evo76

Oh dear, is this a standard practise across all schools? I really did not receive any letter although the school acknowledged receipt of my timesheet.

RRMummy

sub_evo76:
                  Oh dear, is this a standard practise across all schools? I really did not receive any letter although the school acknowledged receipt of my timesheet.

Why not call the school and ask them specifically if you would receive such a letter and if yes, then when...

RRMummy

hot:

Good luck! Hope you find it tonight. :xedfingers:

sub_evo76

Alritee juz send them an email. Will wait for their reply.

Daddy D

dora dora:
                        hi all,im in dilemna now. im under phrase 2b, live within 1km of HIPS and CHIJ Nativity. Personally i prefer CHIJ TPY than the above. Shld i just give it try? i know for sure there will be balloting for CHIJ TPY. If i don get a plc at CHIJ TPY, i can try HIPS at phrase 2c but think most likely hv to ballot too...:(

Try also :slapshead:
                        Don't try also :slapshead:
                        End up :stupid: :stupid: :stupid:

All the best!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

With your input, this post could be even better ๐Ÿ’—

• 97 / 311