A good read - DID I MARRY THE RIGHT PERSON?
"THE KEY TO SUCCEEDING IN MARRIAGE IS NOT FINDING THE RIGHT PERSON; IT’S LEARNING TO LOVE THE PERSON YOU FOUND"
Love is there,If someone make you irritating all the time how is it possible?If both has different views then how is it possible? We are not God or furniture.Especially the person doesn’t want to hear/understand other person’s view and ignore.If a partner doesn’t want to change himself? -
hmmm if like that why marry him in the 1st place?
Arrange marries lah!! -
I thought now no more arranged marriage.
oic Then really must have really strong endurance power.
if that's the case, u have to learn to accept he being like this..... no choice, for ur children. Man are like this, wont realise anything till they lost it, learn though the hard way. no matter how much things wife said they never listen[/quote]Agree, still learning how to accept. but its tough.YKVT:
[quote=\"WCW\"]maybe let your DH read this article?
Aiya no use. It will create more troubles. His side of the family is always more precious. He is even willing to change his dinner time to suit his family. -
sad to hear that the relationship between the couple is plain like water. i am hoping to move away from that.hi inmeemee and bigsnoopy,
sad to hear that your dh is unsupportive. it is the same for a few of my friends too.
but theirs might be different from yours because they knew before marriage that their bf (now hubby) is very pro his own family and gf (now wives) are kinda on the 2nd tier. but they still went ahead and got married. now home is like war zone (some mellowed now) but the relationship between couples is definitely very very plain like water.
but like it or not, have to consider kids so my friends chucked their own unhappiness aside.........at least till the kids are older....
take care ..... all the best. -
cheers!u sure can!! rem we are one tough parent
dnt mess with us 
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
:celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: -
err.. actually.. did she answer the question? can't seems to find leh..
I noticed that there was a large man sitting next to her so I said, 'It depends. Is that your husband?' In all seriousness, she answered 'How do you know?'
Let me answer this question because the chances are good that it's weighing on your mind.
Here's the answer. -
The title is a valid question indeed.. as pple say..
Love is blind.. Marriage is THE eye opener..
her answer is how do u know lor...limlim:
[quote=\"WCW\"]
I noticed that there was a large man sitting next to her so I said, 'It depends. Is that your husband?' In all seriousness, she answered 'How do you know?'
Let me answer this question because the chances are good that it's weighing on your mind.
Here's the answer.
err.. actually.. did she answer the question? can't seems to find leh..
[/quote] :pokeeye: :spank:
\"How do you know\" is the question lah.....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.