Club 3 or more Kids
Mum1113:
Nah.....no worries castlehouse....would say the :evil: the :boogie: ...hahaha.... :dancing:[/quote]Hi 5...
buds mummy.. thought you angry with me for being notti.. so abandon us liao.. :siam:Castle House:
[quote=\"buds\"]Sorry, been busy over the weekend to catch up here. :oops:
Aniwaes just wanna say that birth control measures should
be a together-thingy instead of a sole-reponsibility of one
person leh..
Here was one occasion i had to undergo
myself. I won't be :stupid: or :oops: twice. :rant:
Just for laughs... if you haven't already read it.
> http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/cashier-hll -
Mum1113:
Oh that missy is avatar nia leh..
buds, hahahahahaha......u r definiely NO Way an auntie I would say, you are Miss Miss....tat Miss lah....sexy one too...hahahahah :rahrah:buds:
Just for laughs... if you haven't already read it.
> http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/cashier-hll
Take everything you see, hear and
read in cyberspace with a pinch of salt..
Errr... correction. :idea: Make that, pinches
of salt! :lol: -
Castle House, it's hard to get angry with someone who is as 'nottie' as me..
Err... :idea:.. make that 'almost as nottie'... until reach the same guru level. :evil:
:censored:
Like i said, i suppose with more kids.. the parents get more nottie. :laugh: -
Ahem... but now need to be good girl first.. if not can't get into the notti corner..hehe :boogie:
That is why you are our 'Senior' ma..Castle House, it's hard to get angry with someone who is as 'nottie' as me..
Err... :idea:.. make that 'almost as nottie'... until reach the same guru level. :evil:
Like i said, i suppose with more kids.. the parents get more nottie. :laugh:
:laugh: -
LOL - I think you, with fewer kids than some of us, takes the lead. Can't say we are \"nottie\", leh.Castle House, it's hard to get angry with someone who is as 'nottie' as me..
Like i said, i suppose with more kids.. the parents get more nottie. :laugh: -
Lead?
:faint: -
Spitting sound lar..
:rotflmao: Ooooo -
wow, you have much infor to share :udawoman:I used this, bought from a polyclinic pharmacy.. :evil:
It has an immediate \"ptuii\" response.. :rotflmao:
> http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/solution-nail-biters -
Wah lau... then your dear hb should stop to set an example.. first.. then your girl will follow.. otherwise she will quote daddy as an example.. :faint:[/quote]Once you buy the nail polish, put it on your DH when he's asleep, then he will stop habit too :evil:
Castle House.. I doubt she'll stop leh.. coz DH also do tat.. till NOW also.. :slapshead:celtricia:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
Yeee... but I do that too hehe... when I was a kid... :oops: then it just stop naturally..
btw.. the vacancies for P1 registration is out le..
I saw the vacancies is out.. Am feeling the 'HEAT' liao.. :nailbite:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.