RECOMMENDATION for Community Support Award
I have created a citation for one of the active and happy participant here, Happy mama,
come and show yr support for her !!!
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/active-and-enthusiastic-participant-ksp-forum -
another citation created for verykiasu2010,
who has been providing a wealth of information under \"DSA\" thread
and also advices on some financial matters.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/providing-wealth-information-under-dsa-thread-and-money-matters -
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/providing-assistance-advice-primary-school-selection-and-registration
Hi All,
I have created the above for RRMummy
Please support her nomination; :thankyou: -
:thankyou: buds sista for nominating me. It was such a beautiful write up. I was also really touched by the short poem you wrote :hugs: :love:
:thankyou: to my supporters :love: :hugs:
and last but not least,
:thankyou: Chief for the :moneyflies:
:lovesite: -
:thankyou: Augmum for the nominationanother citation created for verykiasu2010,
who has been providing a wealth of information under \"DSA\" thread
and also advices on some financial matters.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/providing-wealth-information-under-dsa-thread-and-money-matters
:thankyou: everyone for the support
if i run for president, please vote for me hor :faint: :faint: -
Dear Chief and members,
I have created a citation for Schweppes. Here is the link:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/health-matters-puns-and-notti-stories -
Aiyo AB...Dear Chief and members,
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/health-matters-puns-and-notti-stories
I would have supported this...IF you had not brought up her prowess in writing hum sup stories. Now :oops: to do it leh! I've already been accused of being hum sup in the avartar thread!!
:lol: -
BigDevil:
Aiyah, your hum sup reputation long preceded even b4 the latest avatar 'research and publication'!!! As if you didn't know. Whats there to be embarrassed about??? :roll:
Aiyo AB...autumnbronze:
Dear Chief and members,
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/health-matters-puns-and-notti-stories
I would have supported this...IF you had not brought up her prowess in writing hum sup stories. Now :oops: to do it leh! I've already been accused of being hum sup in the avartar thread!!
:laugh:
Just do it lah :evil:...... errrrrrrr I mean give your vote.
:lol: :lol: -
:thankyou: BigD BRAder, for your vote
:lol: :lol: -
:thankyou: Champion for nominating me. :oops:Hi All,
I have created the above for RRMummy
:thankyou: to all my supporters :grphug:
:thankyou: Chief for the KPs
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.