RECOMMENDATION for Community Support Award
Dear Chief and members,
I have created a citation for Schweppes. Here is the link:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/health-matters-puns-and-notti-stories -
Aiyo AB...Dear Chief and members,
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/health-matters-puns-and-notti-stories
I would have supported this...IF you had not brought up her prowess in writing hum sup stories. Now :oops: to do it leh! I've already been accused of being hum sup in the avartar thread!!
:lol: -
BigDevil:
Aiyah, your hum sup reputation long preceded even b4 the latest avatar 'research and publication'!!! As if you didn't know. Whats there to be embarrassed about??? :roll:
Aiyo AB...autumnbronze:
Dear Chief and members,
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/health-matters-puns-and-notti-stories
I would have supported this...IF you had not brought up her prowess in writing hum sup stories. Now :oops: to do it leh! I've already been accused of being hum sup in the avartar thread!!
:laugh:
Just do it lah :evil:...... errrrrrrr I mean give your vote.
:lol: :lol: -
:thankyou: BigD BRAder, for your vote
:lol: :lol: -
:thankyou: Champion for nominating me. :oops:Hi All,
I have created the above for RRMummy
:thankyou: to all my supporters :grphug:
:thankyou: Chief for the KPs -
ah.... I'm so touched. Finally managed to log on to KSP and found out about this award. What a wonderfully pleasant surprise. :dancing:
:thankyou: Autumnbronze for the nomination and to all the others for supporting. :grphug:
:thankyou: Chief for the points.
Glad to share what I know. I've gained so much from reading about others' experiences too. Nice to be remembered for my humble contributions. But hor... to be acknowledged for my wet and wild stories :boogie: .... alamak :faint: ..... cannot show my face at KSP public events liao :oops:
i so shy.... :imanangel: -
Done with my nomination! :rahrah: :rahrah:i had created one for Pen88n for the advice and assist parents for P1 registration and selection
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/providing-advice-and-assist-other-parents-p1-registration-and-selection -
Done with my nomination! :rahrah: :rahrah:i had created one for Funx3 for the advice and assistance for DSA
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/providing-advice-and-assistance-direct-school-admission -
nominated!!i had created one for Pen88n for the advice and assist parents for P1 registration and selection
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/providing-advice-and-assist-other-parents-p1-registration-and-selection
nominated !!i had created one for Funx3 for the advice and assistance for DSA
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/providing-advice-and-assistance-direct-school-admission
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.