[Seng Kang] Primary Schools
urious to know hor, if we secured a place in sch A in phase 2C and change our mind and want to change to sch B whc still have place after phase 2C. Can we withdraw the secured place at sch A and register at sch B before 11Aug09 ?
Tks. -
going to be very stress for this 10 day liao…ya if my gal never get in cvp i will go for avp…hope there no balloting for 2csupp
Papa:
He went to Endeavour Primary School, another school in Sembawang. The uniforms are similar to NCPS.
Think NCPS's former principal went to Canberra PS at Sembawang since 2008. -
JSC:
I dun think so. You probably have to wait till Phase 2C supplement to withdraw the place in school A and apply for school B.Hi,
urious to know hor, if we secured a place in sch A in phase 2C and change our mind and want to change to sch B whc still have place after phase 2C. Can we withdraw the secured place at sch A and register at sch B before 11Aug09 ?
Tks. -
Can we conduct a vote on which school will we be gg to register if we are not successful in Phase 2C? That will be interesting… haha… Anyway, I’m one of them who registered at NCPS, thinking to register AGPS if my lucky draw dun turn out well on 11 Aug. Best of luck to me and to all of u out there!!
anyone know that cvp 123app is all <1km :?
lwm99:
Ya is Endeavour primary School in Sembawang. Only 2 years old sch already ballot liao :salute: .
He went to Endeavour Primary School, another school in Sembawang. The uniforms are similar to NCPS.Papa:
Think NCPS's former principal went to Canberra PS at Sembawang since 2008. -
[Moderator's note: Topics merged.]
How is Meridian Primary school in Pasir Ris compared to Compassvale primary in terms of academic and people development.
Compassvale primary has to ballot and I am looking for an alternative primary school.
Another push factor is that Compassvale primary is not on a single or even semi single session. I have another kid which is in P1 the following year and both of them with be in total alternate sessions until P6. :?: :?: :?: -
SPI:
Ya is Endeavour primary School in Sembawang. Only 2 years old sch already ballot liao :salute: .
Hmm... so what can we read from that? The principle is good?
JSC:
Hi JSC,Hi education,
Same strategy as me. Nan Chiau left 72 places. if i fail, will go AnchorGreen, hope no need ballot there at phase 2C supp.
BTW, what is Zhi Ying ?
Rgds,
JSC mum
Zhi Ying is a chinese enrichment at hougang mall, top floor. You can check it out. Teacher is pretty \"on\". Called me personally and gave me directions on how to help my kid improve ... All the best in the ballot. Will you be there?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.