[Choa Chu Kang] Primary Schools
baby2momma:
me too, half dead already. I just received a sms fr my friend, she is eyeing Woodgrove PS (Woodland) balloting is needed only fr those more than 1KM & my friend is stay within 1KM. Really admire her as now she can relax and preparing for the P1 schooling. For us, still need to wait till 11 Aug & don know whether is the end of the story --- (u know what i mean har)yup - yew tee is bustling with young parents & kids!!!
thank god its more or less over for us.... i don't think i
ever hv the energy to do this once more....
mentally & physically exhausting... :faint: -
[quote]For us, still need to wait till 11 Aug & don know whether is the end of the story --- (u know what i mean har)[/quote]
ya lor....sooo looong more.....aiyaz....
baby2momma:
i'm having withdrawal symptoms after the registration exercise of 2C..... everyday for the past couple of weeks log in to this webby to 'check it out'....now tat all has stopped, feel a bit lost.....

Me also have the same problem. Too used to following this thread...Now kind of lost...
We must keep in touch... In future we can also share parenting tips... -
6 years later, for sure we have to come back and do \"Registartion for Secondary school\", m i think too far??
Tri-mum: Where are u?? :? -
You all can join the Parents Networking Group which chief has painstakingly created for every single school in Singapore:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewforum.php?f=38 -
thanks luanee.....

yes, we must stay in touch still but once we have our results on 11th aug/14th aug, we should all then move to the other thread which luanee mentioned....i think its the parents networking thread....where we discuss
topics pertaining to tat particular school which our ds/dd will b going....
Hi for parents who register at Yew Tee Primary School P2C:
Yew Tee Primary School
Total Allocation = 270 (9 classes)
No. of successful registration at Phase 1 = 134
No. of successful registration at Phase 2A = 11
No. of successful registration at Phase 2B = 7
No. of registration at Phase 2C (as of 31 Jul 09 4.30pm) = 145**
(**Balloting will be conducted on 11 Aug 09 @ 9am in the school hall for 145 applicants for 118 vacancies.)
Available vacancies = 118 -
Just visited DLS web-site, so lousy leh! until now still not yet updating the registred no, and also not mentioning the balloting date & time.
Honeybeel: Are u going to witness? -
Anna Ng:
Yes, I'll be there...Just visited DLS web-site, so lousy leh! until now still not yet updating the registred no, and also not mentioning the balloting date & time.
Honeybeel: Are u going to witness?
Will also bring my girl with me....
She said she is lucky....hope she will not be disappointed....
Wish you good luck too.
You will also witness the balloting right? How about baby2momma?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.