Club FTWM
Howz everyone’s weekend?
Today is youth day… Sch holiday for most kids but not my DS… -
yah, no holiday for mine too.
din do much on wkend, definitely not looking fwd to Monday. -
i just back from my course last week… today tonnes of emails to clear… Morning everyone ! Good weekend?
Weekend was bz bz bz… tired tired tired… who body aching… So tempted to take off today as my 2 DDs are at hm… My poor DS was saying… how he wished today is also sch holiday for him…
celtricia:
:shock: You applying there too... you at CCK..
Yupz.. EC.. we wan to check out the prices n all to do budgeting.. Yup the one with the name 'Blossoms' i tink.. I waiting for the one at CCK, beside Micasa.. Juz hope it will b w/in our budget..
Hey.. we can be neighbours.. :evil: -
:shock: You applying there too... you at CCK..celtricia:
Yupz.. EC.. we wan to check out the prices n all to do budgeting.. Yup the one with the name 'Blossoms' i tink.. I waiting for the one at CCK, beside Micasa.. Juz hope it will b w/in our budget..
Hey.. we can be neighbours.. :evil:
I stay at BB lah.. we waiting for them to launch for open hse for the EC at CCK.. on saturday we went to the one at Bt Panjang too..
But well.. we r still neighbours since m stayin at BB now..
remind me when the Open House starts.. I might miss the dates..
When is it going to start ? :roll: Quite a while since they bid the land -
Good morning mummies!!
Weekend was busy but super fun. I brought DS1 & DD to watch the NDP rehearsal. It was really good.
EC
The new EC prices are not cheap. But still there is great demand if the location is good especially if it’s near to MRT etc. -
celtricia:
Weekend was bz bz bz.. tired tired tired.. who body aching.. So tempted to take off today as my 2 DDs are at hm.. My poor DS was saying.. how he wished today is also sch holiday for him..
i took off for today
took a lesurely brekkie with DDs but lol CC wasn't too pleased since they had classes but not too bothered coz I miss them!!
WCW, i did the chart but eeek, it is modified there is no such thing as P2B1 or P2B2... -
remind me when the Open House starts.. I might miss the dates..
When is it going to start ? :roll: Quite a while since they bid the land
I will.. but dun tink so soon.. coz i tink the land was only taken over by developer early tis march.. so probably will b nxt yr liao bah..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.