Club 3 or more Kids
Morning Mummies..
Cooling day.. :dancing: -
good morning! yeah, looks like going to rain... supposed to follow ds2 on field trip today... hope not cancelled!Morning Mummies..
Don't think it will be cancelled even if it is raining as the school would have arranged everything in advance le.
good morning! yeah, looks like going to rain... supposed to follow ds2 on field trip today... hope not cancelled!Castle House:
Morning Mummies..
Morning! It was really hot last night though! And I got chewed up by mozzies. The DH woke up late so he and DS1 had to really rush to get to school on time!
Morning ladies..
A cooling day to slp in.. Sigh.. hate to b at wrk during rainy days.. :evil:
MummyThreeStreams.. I did non-bake oreo cheesecake ytd.. now super tired liao..
Urs is built-in oven ah.. hmm.. not wat i m looking for.. -
I would love to bake some day. My oven is like a white elephant. I use it for roasting and grilling mainly. Really need to take up some baking class so that I can bake for my family.
But where to find the time for class leh? Sigh… -
tigger88:
I would love to bake some day. My oven is like a white elephant. I use it for roasting and grilling mainly. Really need to take up some baking class so that I can bake for my family.
But where to find the time for class leh? Sigh...
At least u still use ur oven for roasting n grilling mah.. good enuff!
Baking no nid to go for class.. Juz trial n error frm hm lor.. get receipes frm those blogs tat some mummies did up.. it is easier to follow den find those american kind..
:snuggles:
M also finding time to perfect my baking.. also not perfect yet..
celtricia…
You saw the model no… I quoted?
ISB-10H, Takada Oven -
celtricia..
You saw the model no.. I quoted?
ISB-10H, Takada Oven
yes yes!! Thanks a lot. Will go check it out!
celtricia:
celtricia..
You saw the model no.. I quoted?
ISB-10H, Takada Oven
yes yes!! Thanks a lot. Will go check it out!
U r welcome.. :dancing:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.