:welcome: :welcome: Chief! So you also into the P1 Registration heat this year? Phase 1?
Ha! Exactly what my wife says... :slapshead:celtricia,
Maths is a subject closer to men. Perhaps get yr husband to teach ? Mommies are closer to languages.
my wife's english and chinese are better than mine...
so I'm stuck with maths and science... -
thx, sahm_tan.

kissgurami,
oh, really ah? hee hee…hopefully no one saw me smilling infront of my system.
i was looking at all those previous yr statistic, i thought yr 2005 birth rate much higher rite?
but no leh, like number of kids reg still similar. -_-"
castle house,
its ok, better than me…totally new. =P
chief,
i call my dd "chicken"…ha ha…u called ur’s jewel ya? nice. -
:welcome: :welcome: Chief! So you also into the P1 Registration heat this year? Phase 1?
No... Phase 2A(2) - CHIJ St Nicholas... riding on MrsCKS' coat-tails... er... skirt hems? -
I also got a 2005 jewel leh. Can join anot?

:welcome:
Of course can join. -
No... Phase 2A(2) - CHIJ St Nicholas... riding on MrsCKS' coat-tails... er... skirt hems?
Oh I see...watched the new over T.V. yest nite - seems this year very \"tough & close fight\" in the P1 registration

Every year also the same lah... just that only the people experiencing Phase 2B and 2C can actually feel the real heat.
Imagine. Every year there are 50,000 kids entering Primary 1. 50% goes into Phase 1 and Phase 2A. So the parents of the remaining 25,000 kids will have to sweat it out in the other phases. That's only 50,000 daddies and mummies. Only about 1 GRC of voters
Hello Everyone!! M Bak!!! Had a super full buffet lunch!!
:welcome:!! :welcome: !! To the Daddy D and snow74 & of coz Chief!!
Thanks for the change!
Did everyone miss me??? :evil: -
Errr... who r u har?.... don't remember you leh... :evil:Hello Everyone!! M Bak!!! Had a super full buffet lunch!!
:welcome:!! :welcome: !! To the Daddy D and snow74 & of coz Chief!!
Thanks for the change!
Did everyone miss me??? :evil:
Looks like you've had some cosmetic surgery done to your Username :evil: -
chief lao jiao liao, close both eyes also can handle P1 registration.Champion:
No... Phase 2A(2) - CHIJ St Nicholas... riding on MrsCKS' coat-tails... er... skirt hems?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.