Oh I see...watched the new over T.V. yest nite - seems this year very \"tough & close fight\" in the P1 registration

Every year also the same lah... just that only the people experiencing Phase 2B and 2C can actually feel the real heat.
Imagine. Every year there are 50,000 kids entering Primary 1. 50% goes into Phase 1 and Phase 2A. So the parents of the remaining 25,000 kids will have to sweat it out in the other phases. That's only 50,000 daddies and mummies. Only about 1 GRC of voters
Hello Everyone!! M Bak!!! Had a super full buffet lunch!!
:welcome:!! :welcome: !! To the Daddy D and snow74 & of coz Chief!!
Thanks for the change!
Did everyone miss me??? :evil: -
Errr... who r u har?.... don't remember you leh... :evil:Hello Everyone!! M Bak!!! Had a super full buffet lunch!!
Thanks for the change!
Did everyone miss me??? :evil:
Looks like you've had some cosmetic surgery done to your Username :evil: -
chief lao jiao liao, close both eyes also can handle P1 registration.Champion:
:welcome: :welcome: Chief! So you also into the P1 Registration heat this year? Phase 1?
No... Phase 2A(2) - CHIJ St Nicholas... riding on MrsCKS' coat-tails... er... skirt hems? -
Hello,
Would like to join in the fun of this thread too....
DD born in 2005, another 2 DSs born in 2006 & 2009
Can't wait for 18th July in order to offload the registration STRESSSssss -
Errr... who r u har?.... don't remember you leh... :evil:MintyMin:
Hello Everyone!! M Bak!!! Had a super full buffet lunch!!
Thanks for the change!
Did everyone miss me??? :evil:
Looks like you've had some cosmetic surgery done to your Username :evil:
:rotflmao: :evil: :evil:
M a newbie!!! :boogie: :rahrah: -
hi dear mummies and daddies
Any info on stamford primary school? The school change its principal this year. really stress over the Pr1 reg. -
:welcome: donian!!
At least urs is soon.. a lot of us are in Phase 2C.. so we still have to wait till end of mth leh.. -
When I mentioned that I'll be going on the 2nd day to register... all the \"aunties\" in the household+extended gave me an earful... DUH...
so die die have to go register on the 1st day liao... :slapshead: -
donian:
:welcome:Hello,
Would like to join in the fun of this thread too....
DD born in 2005, another 2 DSs born in 2006 & 2009
Can't wait for 18th July in order to offload the registration STRESSSssss
I'm also P2B
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.