Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    31.0k Posts 153 Posters 5.2m Views 1 Watching
    • KissguramiK Offline
      Kissgurami

Oh.. hehe.. our famous Daddy D with his :razz:

Hey.. maybe you can arrange to meet up with him in person..

Wonder how he looks like.. :rotflmao:
      hahah!! I would love to know if he really :razz: all the time! :rotflmao:

imagine at P2B , filling up forms,
      teacher: Give me 5 mins, I need to photo copy.
      Daddy 😧 What??! :razz: :razz:

Yours is DS or DD :oops: :oops: , and you wanna PM your email , i can send you the image file of the registrations?

TAccs

xygl:

KPO a bit here....is the PV namelist very one for HW ? A fren is doing PV for next year regn and she is very stressed up cos the list is very long ???? She \"complains\" machiam like war trying to get selected for the PV (to clock the requirement) πŸ˜“ :xedfingers:

For my yr, the school also accept parents whose child will register in later years. So it might seem many parents.

The PV activities are sent out by emails and on a first come first serve basis. But at start of P1 registeration year, the school will allow only those parents with child for P1 registration yr to apply for the activities.

The school has δΊΊζƒ… one, they will help parents who need to clock hrs by end Jun. So your friend don't need to feel so stress πŸ˜„

Good to hear that cos i think she is really stressed up with the list :imdrowning:

Castle House

[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Haiz... No reply from MOE yet. Just check my email.

I feel that you should call the school... immediate response..

Took ur advice n call the school lieow. Hehehe.. Latest update radian Mas have not update data yet but so far only 39 reg so snow74 very good chance. πŸ˜„[/quote]Good.. so you no need to worry..

I still need to wait till tonight..

Daddy D

Yours is DS or DD :oops: :oops: , and you wanna PM your email , i can send you the image file of the registrations?

Duh... dun sia suay me lah... :razz:
            Huh? send simi file? For what?

SAHM_TAN

JGMum:

I am new here too. Can I join please? My eldest (boy) was also born in 2005. Applying for Catholic High under P2A.
              :welcome:

MintyMin

Daddy 😧

[quote=\"Castle House\"]

Huh? send simi file? For what?[/quote]
                Kiss.. he juz DID IT AGAIN!!~~ :rotflmao: :laugh:

Really his 'zhao pai'

snow74

@ snow74 saw that u are under P2B. Did u do PV?

yup yup, completed 40 hrs of PV just before 30th jun.... πŸ˜“
                  bo bian lah, 1st gal...and both parent's pri sch closed down liao.

Castle House

Daddy 😧
                    angelyn:

hi

i am new here. my daughter Megan is also 2005 kid and she 'may' be going to Peichun under phase 2b

Why 'may' leh?
                    Maybe I'll see u there... :razz:

Arrange to meet her la.. then we will ask her to describe you... :razz:

Castle House

Oh.. hehe.. our famous Daddy D with his :razz:

Hey.. maybe you can arrange to meet up with him in person..

imagine at P2B , filling up forms,
                      teacher: Give me 5 mins, I need to photo copy.
                      Daddy 😧 What??! :razz: :razz:

Castle House

Daddy 😧

[quote=\"Castle House\"]

Huh? send simi file? For what?[/quote]Hey.. how old are you..? Convenient to tell.. :evil:

I guess you are a Hokkien.. :roll:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 137 / 3099