Kiss,
your P1 registration list can also be used as members' brief infor
:welcome: wow you have stamina, to read from pg1 to pg 150 :lol:boring:
phew finally finish reading all pages tot this club was created in 2005, on closer look it was created eal jul 2011..n some of the post are real funny

newbie reporting dd also yr 2005.
It's P1 reg fever, so thread moving very fast
haha ya quite free so can read all
*nods nods* heheheheKiss,
your P1 registration list can also be used as members' brief infor
Welcome! The trick is to log in a few hours a part so that u dont have too much to catch up.[/quote] :thankyou: was reading your post abt ur dd she really like my gal - dun like girlie things. my gal does not like to wear skirt/dress always 1 2 pants/jeans etc..n she like all the boys things.. :slapshead:
:welcome: wow you have stamina, to read from pg1 to pg 150 :lol:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"boring\"]phew finally finish reading all pages tot this club was created in 2005, on closer look it was created eal jul 2011..n some of the post are real funny

newbie reporting dd also yr 2005.
It's P1 reg fever, so thread moving very fast
@ kiss thank you for the updates
@boring haiz⦠now i force her to wear lor⦠Buy those dress that is not pink and she no choice hv to wear for certain occassion. Her favourite is yes ben10, power ranger, metal fightbayblade and lots more boy stuffs.
So tough to find ppl who used to do sports n will talk abt it.
can't sprint for dear life :rotflmao:deardear07:
u ran for sch too? sprinter or long distance? me too...secondary sch~~loved macritchie reservoir...
was middle distance runner
macritchie used to be my weekend hideout lol , there are competitions every other weekends....
I only took up track n field as cca back during sch days for both short 100-200m n long distance running.was better at long distance though so continued tat till end of secondary life.switched to compete in other sports after. Shud get our kids to have some exercise life too. Trains their attitude for sports. -
@ Castle House
:congrats: on your GM1.
Too worried to notice? -
@boring haiz.. now i force her to wear lor... Buy those dress that is not pink and she no choice hv to wear for certain occassion. Her favourite is yes ben10, power ranger, metal fightbayblade and lots more boy stuffs.
Wow,lucky my kids r nt so into characters. They talk abt it n what the characters can do,but not totally into it till they must everything in it.
My gal nvr used to like so many girlie things till she progressed to n2 and k1.since she started,shez been asking for dresses every wkend till i got to force her to alternate her clothes.u knw...sometimes jeans or shorts r more convenient on certain occasions. But her behaviour is no where near the petite n demure demeanor.shez loud at times n still got to remind her to close her legs!lol... This is 1 of e things that growing girls need to learn when in a mixed sch environment. -
:congrats: Castle House :rahrah: :dancing: :rahrah: :dancing: :rahrah: :dancing:
On your GM1 -
Bigsnoopy,@ Castle House
:congrats: on your GM1.
Too worried to notice?
U got the latest stat update le? How many ppl?
Pai seh har, may I noe what is gm1?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.