:congrats: Castle House!!! Wow! U faster den me.. I muz catch up liao.. :evil:
Results are out !!!
Castle House You Are Safe !!! You DH notti notti -
Hahah… Yes! results are OUT!!
[quote=\"mummy of 2\"]The one my kids attend dun hv leh. Only offer gym as additional enrichment....deprived of choices
[\\quote]
And here i thought all PCF have the same enrichment. The list is very long in DD's school. Abacus, Chinese speech and drama, Chinese Preparation for P1, English Preparation for P1, English reading comprehension and writing (or something like this), and some more that I couldn't remember. Of course each with it's own dollar sign :moneyflies: -
ch0c0l4te:
Wah you are spoilt for choicesmummy of 2:
The one my kids attend dun hv leh. Only offer gym as additional enrichment....deprived of choices
[\\quote]
And here i thought all PCF have the same enrichment. The list is very long in DD's school. Abacus, Chinese speech and drama, Chinese Preparation for P1, English Preparation for P1, English reading comprehension and writing (or something like this), and some more that I couldn't remember. Of course each with it's own dollar sign :moneyflies:
ch0c0l4te:
:? isn't kindy suppose to prepare them for P1 why need Chinese / English preparation for P1? Does it mean if don't take not prepared for P1? :? Then what's the role of the kindy?mummy of 2:
The one my kids attend dun hv leh. Only offer gym as additional enrichment....deprived of choices
[\\quote]
And here i thought all PCF have the same enrichment. The list is very long in DD's school. Abacus, Chinese speech and drama, Chinese Preparation for P1, English Preparation for P1, English reading comprehension and writing (or something like this), and some more that I couldn't remember. Of course each with it's own dollar sign :moneyflies: -
Congrats Castle House! No need to ballot la. Not so suay.
Yeah,all schools no balloting at p2a2!!!
Good for all of us… -
Hmmm not sure about that, but neither mine or my DD second language is Chinese. So like it or not I need help to teach her. No choice... :sad:
:? isn't kindy suppose to prepare them for P1 why need Chinese / English preparation for P1? Does it mean if don't take not prepared for P1? :? Then what's the role of the kindy? -
:? isn't kindy suppose to prepare them for P1 why need Chinese / English preparation for P1? Does it mean if don't take not prepared for P1? :? Then what's the role of the kindy?[/quote]Haiz.. Problem is they use the average/overall results of the child to stream you to different classes. Thoses that have the best results will be put in the best class and hence have the best teachers.ch0c0l4te:
[quote=\"mummy of 2\"]The one my kids attend dun hv leh. Only offer gym as additional enrichment....deprived of choices
[\\quote]
And here i thought all PCF have the same enrichment. The list is very long in DD's school. Abacus, Chinese speech and drama, Chinese Preparation for P1, English Preparation for P1, English reading comprehension and writing (or something like this), and some more that I couldn't remember. Of course each with it's own dollar sign :moneyflies:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.