@boring haiz.. now i force her to wear lor... Buy those dress that is not pink and she no choice hv to wear for certain occassion. Her favourite is yes ben10, power ranger, metal fightbayblade and lots more boy stuffs.
Wow,lucky my kids r nt so into characters. They talk abt it n what the characters can do,but not totally into it till they must everything in it.
My gal nvr used to like so many girlie things till she progressed to n2 and k1.since she started,shez been asking for dresses every wkend till i got to force her to alternate her clothes.u knw...sometimes jeans or shorts r more convenient on certain occasions. But her behaviour is no where near the petite n demure demeanor.shez loud at times n still got to remind her to close her legs!lol... This is 1 of e things that growing girls need to learn when in a mixed sch environment. -
:congrats: Castle House :rahrah: :dancing: :rahrah: :dancing: :rahrah: :dancing:
On your GM1 -
Bigsnoopy,@ Castle House
:congrats: on your GM1.
Too worried to notice?
U got the latest stat update le? How many ppl?
Pai seh har, may I noe what is gm1? -
snow74:
Er.. didn't call the school leh. Let wait n see tonight. :xedfingers:
Bigsnoopy,bigsnoopy:
@ Castle House
:congrats: on your GM1.
Too worried to notice?
U got the latest stat update le? How many ppl?
Pai seh har, may I noe what is gm1?
GM1 is just a tittle given when u make 1000post. To see your status, look at left column. KSP beigin with white belt first. -
The one my kids attend dun hv leh. Only offer gym as additional enrichment....deprived of choices
wow PCF has chinese preparation for P1?
My DD in PCF too... So she has Chinese Speech and drama, Chinese Preparation for P1. External tuition she has Ballet and Piano. So now goin to P1 need to find tuition centre for her Chinese since none of us knows how to read and write chinesech0c0l4te:
[quote=\"mummy of 2\"]My kids are in PCF so they won't get the chance to go for enrichment if I don't sign them up.

Ya CC have speech and drama classes , art and craft , computer but they are ad hoc and need to pay... only sign up for art and craft coz :moneyflies: :moneyflies: if sign for everything :faint:[/quote] -
:congrats: Castle House!!! Wow! U faster den me.. I muz catch up liao.. :evil:
Results are out !!!
Castle House You Are Safe !!! You DH notti notti -
Hahah… Yes! results are OUT!!
[quote=\"mummy of 2\"]The one my kids attend dun hv leh. Only offer gym as additional enrichment....deprived of choices
[\\quote]
And here i thought all PCF have the same enrichment. The list is very long in DD's school. Abacus, Chinese speech and drama, Chinese Preparation for P1, English Preparation for P1, English reading comprehension and writing (or something like this), and some more that I couldn't remember. Of course each with it's own dollar sign :moneyflies: -
ch0c0l4te:
Wah you are spoilt for choicesmummy of 2:
The one my kids attend dun hv leh. Only offer gym as additional enrichment....deprived of choices
[\\quote]
And here i thought all PCF have the same enrichment. The list is very long in DD's school. Abacus, Chinese speech and drama, Chinese Preparation for P1, English Preparation for P1, English reading comprehension and writing (or something like this), and some more that I couldn't remember. Of course each with it's own dollar sign :moneyflies:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.