If you could, would you decide on a 3rd child?

367 Posts 78 Posters 108.5k Views 1 Watching
      RRMummy

winth:
      :shock: :shock:

aiyo, dun read too much into it...

it's only planning, plan hasn't really gone into 'action' yet.
      Plus with action, plan might not materialise too.

still thinking hard, but it's likely we'll want #3.
      :oops: πŸ˜„ Ok.. I'm sure if you and DH put your 'heads' to it.. my Congratulations will come again very soon.. πŸ˜‰

Jia You!! Jia You!! :celebrate:

RRMummy

But some

say it only works when hubs wears
        them!

Wukakakakaaah! :rotflmao:

Andaiz

winth:
          :shock: :shock:

aiyo, dun read too much into it...

it's only planning, plan hasn't really gone into 'action' yet.
          Plus with action, plan might not materialise too.

still thinking hard, but it's likely we'll want #3.
          At least it's a plan....CONGRATULATIONS in Advance loh :celebrate: ...mebbe read the thread on lingerie loh :love:

Aiyah, paiseh...buds faster with words than I am :oops:

winth

Quickly go get those sexy lingerie

dresses online @ Victoria Secrets,
            link oredi provided by MLR some
            more, sure can get girl.
            I saw from DS2's 'whirlpool' behind his head liao lar...
            It's gonna be a boy!
            But won't mind trying above trick if really can get a girl. But scarly I dunno how to handle girls, think boys still better.
            RRMummy:
            Ok.. I'm sure if you and DH put your 'heads' to it.. my Congratulations will come again very soon.. πŸ˜‰
            Andaiz:
            At least it's a plan....CONGRATULATIONS in Advance loh :celebrate: ...mebbe read the thread on lingerie loh :love:

Thanks in advance too! Hee...

Andaiz

winth:

I saw from DS2's 'whirlpool' behind his head liao lar...
              It's gonna be a boy!
              But won't mind trying above trick if really can get a girl. But scarly I dunno how to handle girls, think boys still better.
              Whirlpool not zun one....my #1 and #2 both got whirlpool (hair darn difficult to tie up...some more) and....#3 also gal. Haha, not complaining since I'm a mum of 3 lovely gals. Didn't know got trick one...mebbe I go home and ask DH if he's been trying my lingerie when I'm not looking 😐

Not that I want to change a thingy :lol: DH is asking for either (1) a male dog liao...or (2) try for #4 - but he insists another girl :!:

Aaaah… I’ve been told about

the baby-telling-whirlpool too!
                But not that accurate leh… cos
                my 2nd was supposed to be a
                boy from that telling!

winth

My ex-colleague told me before that daytime 'action' gives girls too. But ours is always nighttime, so maybe that's why. :lol:

Then got some say, military style will give boys.

My trick easier, go see the whirlpool behind your last child's head. On the side, your next child is a girl, near to centre, your next child is a boy.

winth

Aaaah... I've been told about

But not that accurate leh.. cos
                    boy from that telling!
                    really ah...
                    I tried to see other girls who have younger sisters, theirs are always way on the sides.

My 2 boys' are very centre.

winth

Oh, you all know about this calendar that predicts the gender of your child?

RRMummy

Aaaah... I've been told about

But not that accurate leh.. cos
                        boy from that telling!
                        haha.. same here! πŸ˜‰

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 10 / 37