If you could, would you decide on a 3rd child?
:rotflmao:But some
say it only works when hubs wears
them!
Wukakakakaaah! :rotflmao: -
winth:
At least it's a plan....CONGRATULATIONS in Advance loh :celebrate: ...mebbe read the thread on lingerie loh :love::shock: :shock:
aiyo, dun read too much into it...
it's only planning, plan hasn't really gone into 'action' yet.
Plus with action, plan might not materialise too.
still thinking hard, but it's likely we'll want #3.
Aiyah, paiseh...buds faster with words than I am :oops: -
I saw from DS2's 'whirlpool' behind his head liao lar...Quickly go get those sexy lingerie
dresses online @ Victoria Secrets,
link oredi provided by MLR some
more, sure can get girl.
It's gonna be a boy!
But won't mind trying above trick if really can get a girl. But scarly I dunno how to handle girls, think boys still better.RRMummy:
Ok.. I'm sure if you and DH put your 'heads' to it.. my Congratulations will come again very soon..
Andaiz:
At least it's a plan....CONGRATULATIONS in Advance loh :celebrate: ...mebbe read the thread on lingerie loh :love:
Thanks in advance too! Hee... -
winth:
Whirlpool not zun one....my #1 and #2 both got whirlpool (hair darn difficult to tie up...some more) and....#3 also gal. Haha, not complaining since I'm a mum of 3 lovely gals. Didn't know got trick one...mebbe I go home and ask DH if he's been trying my lingerie when I'm not looking
I saw from DS2's 'whirlpool' behind his head liao lar...
It's gonna be a boy!
But won't mind trying above trick if really can get a girl. But scarly I dunno how to handle girls, think boys still better.
Not that I want to change a thingy :lol: DH is asking for either (1) a male dog liao...or (2) try for #4 - but he insists another girl :!: -
Aaaah… I’ve been told about
the baby-telling-whirlpool too!
But not that accurate leh… cos
my 2nd was supposed to be a
boy from that telling! -
My ex-colleague told me before that daytime 'action' gives girls too. But ours is always nighttime, so maybe that's why. :lol:
Then got some say, military style will give boys.
My trick easier, go see the whirlpool behind your last child's head. On the side, your next child is a girl, near to centre, your next child is a boy. -
really ah...Aaaah... I've been told about
But not that accurate leh.. cos
boy from that telling!
I tried to see other girls who have younger sisters, theirs are always way on the sides.
My 2 boys' are very centre. -
Oh, you all know about this calendar that predicts the gender of your child?
haha.. same here!Aaaah... I've been told about
But not that accurate leh.. cos
boy from that telling!
winth:
Oh, you all know about this calendar that predicts the gender of your child?
Yes.. also not chun!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.