snow74:
hehe.. ask Daddy D to volunteer to ferry you to work la..
no need to imagine lah...at least not those photos where you saw lotsa banglahs squeezing on top of those lorry lor...ha ha... :rotflmao:Daddy

I cannot imagine... inside bus full of bangalah... :yikes: :censored:
yes, lotsa banglahs along way...but what to do, they need to go work also.
michyms:
Kiss, wow, what kind of job do you do? Your job sounds like my dh's ex-job in IT...[/quote]IT environment but not IT role, can't reveal too much :rotflmao: , the projects/meetings are running out of a region which is 12 hours time zone diff...
once every quarter ?Kissgurami:
Oh.. i dun wrk late often.. Once every quarter?
man, I would love to have that... mine is every other day :razz: , worse random night calls almost every other day... :razz: -
Orh, u r boss de PA right? :razz:
IT environment but not IT role, can't reveal too much :rotflmao: , the projects/meetings are running out of a region which is 12 hours time zone diff... -
:slapshead: only you can think of that idea..ha ha...
hehe.. ask Daddy D to volunteer to ferry you to work la..snow74:
no need to imagine lah...at least not those photos where you saw lotsa banglahs squeezing on top of those lorry lor...ha ha... :rotflmao:
yes, lotsa banglahs along way...but what to do, they need to go work also.

actually i quite enjoy bus ride (minus all those 'fragrance'), because that is the only time i can sit down enjoy my music w/o disturbance.
project manager? :evil:
IT environment but not IT role, can't reveal too much :rotflmao: , the projects/meetings are running out of a region which is 12 hours time zone diff...michyms:
Kiss, wow, what kind of job do you do? Your job sounds like my dh's ex-job in IT... -
LOL!!! :rotflmao: never heard of PA's handling projects
Orh, u r boss de PA right? :razz:Kissgurami:
IT environment but not IT role, can't reveal too much :rotflmao: , the projects/meetings are running out of a region which is 12 hours time zone diff...
snow74:
ask bus uncle to have air fresher
actually i quite enjoy bus ride (minus all those 'fragrance'), because that is the only time i can sit down enjoy my music w/o disturbance.
is it a comfy bus? -
snow74:
project manager? :evil:[/quote]
IT environment but not IT role, can't reveal too much :rotflmao: , the projects/meetings are running out of a region which is 12 hours time zone diff...
Nope :siam: -
Oh ya... usually PA sit on lap only... :razz:
LOL!!! :rotflmao: never heard of PA's handling projects
then you will read news next day that bus fare increase again.
ask bus uncle to have air freshersnow74:
is it a comfy bus?
ok lah...think new TIBS bus still not bad lor, old 1 with air-con going to meet its ancestor type really cmi...reached home will headache. :yikes:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.