snow74:
hahahah cannot sight see too much, wait blangahs think I am interested :rotflmao:
okie dokie.
enjoy your sight seeing. :evil: -
No i din.. slept at 12am.. woke up at 1am for med.. den again at 6am for med.. try to slp again as only nid to wake up at 730am.. but DH phone began ringing at 7am.. :sad:
You did not sleep well last night?SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Morning Parents!!
Today mark another long day for me.. now shoulders n back aching liao.. :sad:
DD2 still having fever tis morning.. DS can go sch liao..
Most likely her body will fight it off these few days.
I hope so.. i tink her fever is due to the fact tat she got a big SCARE ytd.. sigh.. Lots of prob whenever i have meetings and late nights..[/quote]Try to drink fruit juice or eat some fruits to boost your immune sys. You will pobably need to wake up a few times for another day or so.
What was the big scare? -
Really? Thks.botak, yours confirm in already.
you can happily wait for the letter. think no need call, cos definitely in.
:congrats:!
:xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers:
Pls send me more :xedfingers: I need more :evil:
:thankyou: :thankyou: :thankyou: -
From mintymin's post
Try to drink fruit juice or eat some fruits to boost your immune sys. You will pobably need to wake up a few times for another day or so.
What was the big scare?
DH left his wallet in car and realise only when he got hm.. So when he decide to go off again, n he was on phone call.. DDs insist to follow.. but DH say no.. n din c DD2's fingers at the corner of the gate.. n close the gate.. n bcoz our gate usually v hard to close.. DH still press slightly harder to close it.. so den only upon hearing DD2's cries did he realise fingers were clipped (duno if tis is the right word).. So ya..
But whole episode so drama.. i almost rushed hm.. only to hear from DH noting major.. only slight abrasion.. no broken fingers or blood.. PHEW!
So i tink it is this whole episode.. coz DH say DD2 was crying v badly.. coz so painful mah.. So due to tis got fever lor.. -
peipei73, Frontier has 235 vacancies.. should be ok right?
:xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers:peipei73:
Pls send me more :xedfingers: I need more :evil:
:thankyou: :thankyou: :thankyou: -
snow74:
:scratchhead: eh...ok, maybe to make it clearer...that yelloow color bus can?
we still have TIBS , i thought everything is SBS now?Kissgurami:
[quote=\"snow74\"]
then you will read news next day that bus fare increase again.
ok lah...think new TIBS bus still not bad lor, old 1 with air-con going to meet its ancestor type really cmi...reached home will headache. :yikes:
[/quote]SMRT Bus
hahahah cannot sight see too much, wait blangahs think I am interested :rotflmao:snow74:
okie dokie.
enjoy your sight seeing. :evil:
eh...dun think all tibs buses are solely dominated by banglahs ya? :rotflmao:
I use to sleep at 9-10pm, with my ds :snooze:
Must rest well, then have energy and alertness to handle P2C?
but since P1 reg start, cannot sleep well liao
Give an apple a day
Try to drink fruit juice or eat some fruits to boost your immune sys. You will pobably need to wake up a few times for another day or so.
keep the doc away :rahrah:
My ds take an apple everyday
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.