Sounds like u're one of those power-suit, drive BMW kind... :idea:
my calls are usually from 10pm onwards so DDs gets packed off to bed by 9pm :faint: -
snow74:
bo lah, they as long as women also see de lor... :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: you must be one hot mummy :evil: or they very friendlySAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"snow74\"]
understand...once I met banglah waving to me when their lorry stop next to my bus.
:slapshead:
there are construction sites all around at this area, you can see that as long as women walk passed those banglahs will stare de.
i can say they are super friendly, bacause can see that they are not choosy at all.
dun understand how come no one is there to supervise them...maybe the supervisor busy sian the office gal inside office also. :evil:[/quote] :rotflmao:
Maybe to them, we wear too little? Shorts, skirts, bermuda, sleeveless tops, etc
Or maybe it's the spices in their diet? -
bo lah, they as long as women also see de lor... :rotflmao:snow74:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
:rotflmao: you must be one hot mummy :evil: or they very friendly
there are construction sites all around at this area, you can see that as long as women walk passed those banglahs will stare de.
i can say they are super friendly, bacause can see that they are not choosy at all.
dun understand how come no one is there to supervise them...maybe the supervisor busy sian the office gal inside office also. :evil:
Maybe to them, we wear too little? Shorts, skirts, bermuda, sleeveless tops, etc[/quote]think maybe back in their country, women all hide at home never come out de?
snow74:
snow74 is hot :imcool: and omg yes , they are very friendlyKissgurami:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
:rotflmao: you must be one hot mummy :evil: or they very friendly
ha ha...normally people who hide inside R&D lab no need to meet customers, so no makeup and wear jeans...how can be hot leh? tomboy have alot here lah. :rotflmao:[/quote] :salute: must be very brainy to work in R&D. Give us a heads up when there are new interesting products
:salute: must be very brainy to work in R&D. Give us a heads up when there are new interesting productssnow74:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
snow74 is hot :imcool: and omg yes , they are very friendly
ha ha...normally people who hide inside R&D lab no need to meet customers, so no makeup and wear jeans...how can be hot leh? tomboy have alot here lah. :rotflmao:
:evil:[/quote]no lah, at least not me...ha ha...
normally before a person can step into R&D lab hor, he/she already 'force' to sign non-disclosure agreement liao.
ni bu yao hai wo lah. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
snow74:
Yup, take the calls from home, I don't want to accompany the \"night residents\" in the office :rotflmao:
you can work from home?
work is as usual during the day time, need to be at the office :roll: -
snow74:
the women do walk around but more men than women... but they are usually covered up .. so we do look \"exposed\"
think maybe back in their country, women all hide at home never come out de?
went to mumbai before, it is a really sad scene, doubt I wanna go back -
must be from mnc. :imcool:
Yup, take the calls from home, I don't want to accompany the \"night residents\" in the office :rotflmao:snow74:
you can work from home?
work is as usual during the day time, need to be at the office :roll:
ya, understand...scarry to stay in office late at nite, but carrying a laptop thru and fro also quite tiring some time ya? :skeptical: -
snow74:
no lah, at least not me...ha ha...
:salute: must be very brainy to work in R&D. Give us a heads up when there are new interesting productsSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"snow74\"]
ha ha...normally people who hide inside R&D lab no need to meet customers, so no makeup and wear jeans...how can be hot leh? tomboy have alot here lah. :rotflmao:
normally before a person can step into R&D lab hor, he/she already 'force' to sign non-disclosure agreement liao.
ni bu yao hai wo lah. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Like that har? Then bo bian lor. Can't share share liao.
Don't want to cause you to lose your rice bowl.
Don't need to be so humble, R&D , dun play play :evil: -
really? :scared:
the women do walk around but more men than women... but they are usually covered up .. so we do look \"exposed\"snow74:
think maybe back in their country, women all hide at home never come out de?
went to mumbai before, it is a really sad scene, doubt I wanna go back
only heard before that their women cannot stay out at night de. :roll:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.