Then how? eat air for a month?
do they have to leave within 24hours if they jump to competitor?snow74:
no lah, at least not me...ha ha...
normally before a person can step into R&D lab hor, he/she already 'force' to sign non-disclosure agreement liao.
ni bu yao hai wo lah. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
used to sign a paper before where it states I am not allowed to jump ship to a competitor within 12 months of resignation :skeptical: -
snow74:
just now ksp is down again?
yup kenna kick out -
Yes.. For a week is still quite tough.. Esp if they r not well.. Like tis round :sad:
I would still rather once a quarter... but for that one week, jostling with your DDs and DS would be toughMintyMin:
Once every quarter.. but tat once is for a week of that meeting w late nights every day..
my calls are usually from 10pm onwards so DDs gets packed off to bed by 9pm :faint: -
ha ha...we always said go sell kachang puteh lor. :razz:
Then how? eat air for a month?Kissgurami:
do they have to leave within 24hours if they jump to competitor?
used to sign a paper before where it states I am not allowed to jump ship to a competitor within 12 months of resignation :skeptical:
as long as you dun go work for co that is manufacturing a similar product range, normally should be quite safe de lah.
Out of office already.. Tdy will start dinner early.. Hopefully will end early den can b hm early.. Sch called n ds fever came again.. :sad: gotten mum to help n told dh wat to do if m hm late tonight..
maybe by tonight we can hit 450pgs ya?

Out of office already.. Tdy will start dinner early.. Hopefully will end early den can b hm early.. Sch called n ds fever came again.. :sad: gotten mum to help n told dh wat to do if m hm late tonight..
MintyMin, Hope your DS is ok! My 3 kids also took turn to fall sick....the weather is really :mad: -
take care, and hope your ds get well soon. -
ya me also kanna kick out. page down…
:snuggles: take care of yourself and your DS will be better also :snuggles:
the doctor's meds not helping much?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.