snow74:
I am bak..
bo lah, they as long as women also see de lor... :rotflmao:
there are construction sites all around at this area, you can see that as long as women walk passed those banglahs will stare de.
i can say they are super friendly, bacause can see that they are not choosy at all.
dun understand how come no one is there to supervise them...maybe the supervisor busy sian the office gal inside office also. :evil:
Read the post.. till I nearly fell off the chair...
You ladies.. sure funny.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
welcome back Castle House!!

how was your training? -
michyms:
puff, how come drink 1 bottle makes you more sick?
Fr my experience usually after drinking 1 bottle I feel more Heaty like sore throat n cough etc. This is usually cause by the heatiness being 'force' out of body ... Hence need more liang cha to neutralize the heatiness :celebrate:
FYI I am no doctor ... Advise given r hearsay n personal experience
okee, it is my turn to :siam: , :xedfingers: traffic will be clear to my class
ttyl -
Result for school conducting ballot is out on moe website liao.
No one here tonight?
Ok, then I go rest liao also. :snooze:
Hope all the kiddos that are not feeling well a speedy recovery.
Nite nite. -
Hi! I m back home and nobody in the forumβ¦ Just got back from USSβ¦
Now busy with the luggage thingy!
Hi! I m back home and nobody in the forum.. Just got back from USS....
Welcome back!
Enjoyed yourself?
bigsnoopy, got try the new magdascar ride? was it nice?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.