Her llls power is superb
I also think so. Ok I am logging off. See you guys when I come back. Don't llls too much until I cannot catch up hor. Must mark the page no. first. Good night! BTW I am sure m2m2 will be promoted to GM2 so :congrats: in advance cos she left about 100+ post.SAHM_TAN:
It will take you longer to pack once you are in here llls
Mayb.. but i dun dare to take the risk..
Hm.. the rashes caused by brufen or nerofen? It could be the after effect of the high fever as well.. some called it false measle.. not necessary is the cause of the medicine..MintyMin:
No brufen.. she can't take brufen or neurofen.. as it will coz her to haf rashes 2 days after she take it..
Good nite pal! -
bon voyage and safe trip to you! :boogie:
I also think so. Ok I am logging off. See you guys when I come back. Don't llls too much until I cannot catch up hor. Must mark the page no. first. Good night! BTW I am sure m2m2 will be promoted to GM2 so :congrats: in advance cos she left about 100+ post. -
good nite Mintymin and sleep tight :snooze:
:rotflmao: bigsnoopy.. Thanks for advance congrats! U damn funny lah..
Good NIte everyone! -
Ya! But still have not finish with the luggage.. Thought i take a rest n llls first. :evil: :evil: :evil:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]bigsnoopy,
You should turn in early too, since you flying out tmr. Or u planning to sleep on the plane?
[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: ya.. won't be able to stop..
How long you will be away?
Hehehehe.. Cannot say over here la. Too obvious lieow and too high profile lieow. But it is a business trip.. Sian lor.. -
I am sure she will.. with a caring mummy..
Yes lor.. tatz wat i tot.. hope the fever will go away soon..
:hugs:
I also think so. Ok I am logging off. See you guys when I come back. Don't llls too much until I cannot catch up hor. Must mark the page no. first. Good night! BTW I am sure m2m2 will be promoted to GM2 so :congrats: in advance cos she left about 100+ post.bigsnoopy:
:rotflmao: bigsnoopy.. Thanks for advance congrats! U damn funny lah..
Good NIte everyone![/quote]
good night pal.. sleep tight.. :hugs: -
Just got back at the hotel...
So happy today
Called the CHIJ TPY. The lady said everybody within 2km is successful. DD got in. Still waiting for the formal letter though.
SAHM_TAN prediction about the 4 additional girls was spot on.
:thankyou: everybody for cheering me up.
It's my turn to cheer up P2C batch. -
how are you doing castle house , think 2 of us…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.