think they just recoved... better rest at home..[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]how's your plans for the weekend?
tml duno if i shld let them go swimming..
I have a wedding lunch to attend.. so DH has to b the one bringing them for swimming n all..
Ya lor.. i also tink mayb not.. -
i also want to nap :razz: .. ya annoying when I take off , it is always so hot. when the weather is cooling and rainy, I am at work :razz:MintyMin:
Yupz!! Going to take NAP with them soon!!
I love NAPS!!! Especially in such nice weather.. :evil: :evil:
*jealous of mintymin* :rotflmao:
Kiss.. take half day leave lor.. still in time..
Dun jealous lah..
:hugs:
hmm they are just recovering... maybe they can rest for this week...or just DS go for the swim..?MintyMin:
I have a wedding lunch to attend.. so DH has to b the one bringing them for swimming n all..
where is the wedding lunch at?
Not sure yet.. will discuss with DH later abt DS gg swimming..
Wedding lunch at M Hotel.. -
DDs having their swimming classes today.. lol hopefully it is not chilly in the water..
Wedding lunch at M Hotel..
I wanted to swim and going to back out coz I dont want to be in the chilly pool :rotflmao:
booked to watch harry potter on sat.... sun usual enrichment classes... -
*double post*
Wedding lunch at M Hotel.. -
Good NOON everyone!!
Time for our xmm to nap with her kids..
sleepy mood too but kids home soon from their racial harmony day celebration in school.MintyMin:
Good NOON everyone!!
It will be noisy soon like wkend market -
My ds taking his nap in cc at this hour...MintyMin:
Good NOON everyone!!
I feel :snooze: also -
good afternoon, finally back here after a busy morning.
ask all of you, does any of ur 6yo relate real life to what they watch on tv now a days?
last night i fed up dh sit down and nua after dinner, my dd saw us not talking and asked:\"ma ma, are you going to separate with ba ba and live by yourself?\" :scared: :shock: :yikes:
i asked her what made her think that way, she answered:\"because both of you are angry with each others...\" :gloomy:
then i found that she might have watch too much 9pm show on tv.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.