Oh.. then you are the IT guru in the family lor.. :razz:
U from Venus one mah.... The others here also quiet quiet kena spams everyday.... :razz:Castle House:
:faint: :pokeeye: :stupid: :lightrod:
You think I am from another universe huh... :nunchuk:
Like my wifey n sis... Every small IT problem also ask me... Cannot print... Cannot type... Cannot see... :razz: -
SeenByIceQueen:
Here's how to earn points
Points? What points? How to get points?
now I sound like supermarket Aunty :rotflmao:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/what-are-kiasupoints -
wah.. down for so long..
yes, :siam: , not sure about the othersDaddy

U know what is ABN? In case there is one in this thread :siam: :razz:
You two.. trying to make us guess huh.. :rotflmao: -
:rotflmao: didn't see it as spam, using BB so I can group by subject, so just need to delete once and some 400 emails by Club 2005 will disappear
U from Venus one mah.... The others here also quiet quiet kena spams everyday.... :razz:Castle House:
:faint: :pokeeye: :stupid: :lightrod:
You think I am from another universe huh... :nunchuk:
Like my wifey n sis... Every small IT problem also ask me... Cannot print... Cannot type... Cannot see... :razz:
at least you can feel you are the man of the house :rotflmao: , your wifey and sis chong bai you as the IT saviour , should feel proud :rotflmao: -
Too many parents on about P2C?
maybe... it was down for 15mins i think.. -
Should be…
Good afternoon, Everyone.... :rahrah:
ya, it is only a train away hehehe
Nice, near Paris, so romatic, shakespeare
been to the shakespeare hometown before, very tudor style buildings and old style england .. romantic.. hmmmmmmm not really
Good afternoon, Everyone.... :rahrah:
afternoon peipei73 :boogie:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.