:thankyou: for the trouble.. :snuggles: :hugs: andHi ladies..
daddy not in hor.. don't later.. I post.. he suddenly pop in.. :faint:
Paisay.. log in late.. cos settled all 3 of them first.. then read the post.. OMG.. 20pages.. :shock: :faint:
pal.. I am here.. just reading the posts..
Now consolidating my posts first..
snoopy and who else was asking me to check the booklist thingy.. I have checked le for both of you.. seem like the school did not post the book list info.. in their website..
snoopy.. you may want to refer this to understand the school better.. or you already know..
http://school.radinmaspri.moe.edu.sg/index.html
As for the other mummy
here's the link
http://www.ncps.moe.edu.sg/administration.html
first..
Yup… sg won… 1 - 1… and into the 3rd round… hope this time won’t fight again after the match…
pal… njoy your supper ya… I also love prata… where you go? I know BB has a stall there got nice prata… the Chicken Rice there also nice… but different kopi shop…
kabby and pei pei… if don’t want to go though ballot… then go for plan B le…
otherwise… just proceed… don’t think as ballot is pure luck…
Best of Luck to the 2 mummies… -
miss me ah? :razz:
daddy not in hor.. don't later.. I post.. he suddenly pop in.. :faint: -
I support any series with Adrian Pang, but must be in English, too bad he's into theatre now.
hahahaha The Noose is hilarious!SAHM_TAN:
The noose, shows with Adrian Pang, re-runs of Moses Lim is Tan Ah Teck :rotflmao:
So far watched some of pupil, trying to see if i can get more episodes -
our script writing isn't that fantastic compared to HK :rotflmao:
It's not so much the FT but the storyline really CMI. Even during the very popular The Little Nonya, there were episodes that I did not want to watch. But TVB series are so ADDICTIVE. HK shows are so addictive, even ATV I also watched when showed on channel U. The one by ATV not that good but still better than our local ones.....
HK can think of the werid and san ba story lines :rotflmao: -
heart attack when suddenly see his post
miss me ah? :razz:Castle House:
Er... I watch TVB for storyline and Taiwanese idol serial for young handsome chap lor..
It's not so much the FT but the storyline really CMI. Even during the very popular The Little Nonya, there were episodes that I did not want to watch. But TVB series are so ADDICTIVE. HK shows are so addictive, even ATV I also watched when showed on channel U. The one by ATV not that good but still better than our local ones..... -
woah! Castle House post and you pop in!! :scratchhead:
Wa.. He can appear suddenly leh... :rotflmao:
Think our scriptwriters too sheltered liao.
our script writing isn't that fantastic compared to HK :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
It's not so much the FT but the storyline really CMI. Even during the very popular The Little Nonya, there were episodes that I did not want to watch. But TVB series are so ADDICTIVE. HK shows are so addictive, even ATV I also watched when showed on channel U. The one by ATV not that good but still better than our local ones.....
HK can think of the werid and san ba story lines :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.