miss me ah? :razz:
daddy not in hor.. don't later.. I post.. he suddenly pop in.. :faint: -
I support any series with Adrian Pang, but must be in English, too bad he's into theatre now.
hahahaha The Noose is hilarious!SAHM_TAN:
The noose, shows with Adrian Pang, re-runs of Moses Lim is Tan Ah Teck :rotflmao:
So far watched some of pupil, trying to see if i can get more episodes -
our script writing isn't that fantastic compared to HK :rotflmao:
It's not so much the FT but the storyline really CMI. Even during the very popular The Little Nonya, there were episodes that I did not want to watch. But TVB series are so ADDICTIVE. HK shows are so addictive, even ATV I also watched when showed on channel U. The one by ATV not that good but still better than our local ones.....
HK can think of the werid and san ba story lines :rotflmao: -
heart attack when suddenly see his post
miss me ah? :razz:Castle House:
Er... I watch TVB for storyline and Taiwanese idol serial for young handsome chap lor..
It's not so much the FT but the storyline really CMI. Even during the very popular The Little Nonya, there were episodes that I did not want to watch. But TVB series are so ADDICTIVE. HK shows are so addictive, even ATV I also watched when showed on channel U. The one by ATV not that good but still better than our local ones..... -
woah! Castle House post and you pop in!! :scratchhead:
Wa.. He can appear suddenly leh... :rotflmao:
Think our scriptwriters too sheltered liao.
our script writing isn't that fantastic compared to HK :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
It's not so much the FT but the storyline really CMI. Even during the very popular The Little Nonya, there were episodes that I did not want to watch. But TVB series are so ADDICTIVE. HK shows are so addictive, even ATV I also watched when showed on channel U. The one by ATV not that good but still better than our local ones.....
HK can think of the werid and san ba story lines :rotflmao: -
Again, :hi5:
I am also a fanz.. of HK drama.. yes.... addictive.. my TV timing only starts now.. as MIL wants to watch her long winded Taiwan drama.. :faint: -
he has really good lucking sons, saw his family at East Coast having lunch
I support any series with Adrian Pang, but must be in English, too bad he's into theatre now.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.