:yikes: :yikes: :yikes: :faint:
why you :yikes: :yikes: :yikes: :faint: leh :? This one too ugly or too pretty? Ok, I go find another one :siam:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: it is tooo pretty lah..
no such ting lah.. it is so norm lor.. n plus he keep asking u to go.. so if anyone tot so.. juz ignore lah..
wait people think I can't leave him alone :rotflmao:MintyMin:
Y u feel tat it is crzy leh??? V norm wat.. usually at such matches.. the guys will haf gfs, wives, kids coming to watch them play one leh..
Ur bf play league or juz friendly matches..
friendly matches, not that \"powder-ful\" yet :rotflmao:
hahaha.. no nid to b 'poweder-ful' also can play league lah..
okee, got to head out for dinner... 2 Mighty Nags going on.. endless..

Mighty Nags???!!!!!!!!!!!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I got 1 EXTREME one at hm too.. n it is a HE not a SHE.. worst right? :slapshead: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Enjoy ur dinner! -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :imcool: :imcool: then my instinct guess is correct lioa - you are the PRETTY WOMAN walking down the street...pretty woman...... :boogie: :boogie:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :imcool: :imcool: then my instinct guess is correct lioa - you are the PRETTY WOMAN walking down the street...pretty woman...... :boogie: :boogie:MintyMin:
:faint: salah leh.. the pic too pretty lah.. i m juz an avg nxt door mummy.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Sotong Champion might go wrong most times but this one she is defintely right! :rahrah: :rahrah:
:faint: salah leh.. the pic too pretty lah.. i m juz an avg nxt door mummy.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Essential:
Thanks but have to wait till Monday , I was thinking if any one got the letter from school can share
They would have given you the registration slip with a paper with the timing or they didn't write the balloting timing?
agree, call the school tomorrow to confirm on the balloting timing[/quote
As mentioned I was overjoyed when I managed to register . I was given only the yellow carbon copy -
:rotflmao: KSP-ing from the void deck, playing with bubbles first before dinner
Sotong Champion might go wrong most times but this one she is defintely right! :rahrah: :rahrah:MintyMin:
:faint: salah leh.. the pic too pretty lah.. i m juz an avg nxt door mummy.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:oops: :oops: -
:rotflmao: KSP-ing from the void deck, playing with bubbles first before dinner
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: U suppose to play w them the bubbles or not? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.