:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :imcool: :imcool: then my instinct guess is correct lioa - you are the PRETTY WOMAN walking down the street...pretty woman...... :boogie: :boogie:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: it is tooo pretty lah..
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :imcool: :imcool: then my instinct guess is correct lioa - you are the PRETTY WOMAN walking down the street...pretty woman...... :boogie: :boogie:MintyMin:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: it is tooo pretty lah..
:faint: salah leh.. the pic too pretty lah.. i m juz an avg nxt door mummy.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Sotong Champion might go wrong most times but this one she is defintely right! :rahrah: :rahrah:
:faint: salah leh.. the pic too pretty lah.. i m juz an avg nxt door mummy.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Essential:
Thanks but have to wait till Monday , I was thinking if any one got the letter from school can share
They would have given you the registration slip with a paper with the timing or they didn't write the balloting timing?
agree, call the school tomorrow to confirm on the balloting timing[/quote
As mentioned I was overjoyed when I managed to register . I was given only the yellow carbon copy -
:rotflmao: KSP-ing from the void deck, playing with bubbles first before dinner
Sotong Champion might go wrong most times but this one she is defintely right! :rahrah: :rahrah:MintyMin:
:faint: salah leh.. the pic too pretty lah.. i m juz an avg nxt door mummy.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:oops: :oops: -
:rotflmao: KSP-ing from the void deck, playing with bubbles first before dinner
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: U suppose to play w them the bubbles or not? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Thanks for sharing Kiss... :hugs:
hey, are you ok?bigsnoopy:
Felt better when I don't think about it lor.. Haiz.. Was managing expectation with myself n in the end cannot decide wat is the win win situation. Discipline DD yesterday and then as usual after that think to myself if my expectation too high.. And then don't know wat to do... Haiz.... Still having a headache of this matter.
i think i know what you mean... feel the same where I think, i was able to do this when I was young and why can't DDs do the same. Especially in terms of being polite, courteous, respectful and not being selfish...
it gets on my nerves that I need to remind them all the time...people around gives their 2 cents of \"they are just kids\", when I look around me, nowadays kids grow up fast as well and the discipline has to keep up with the pace.
I used to think that my expectations were high also but tell myself, it is for their good. If I slack, then they would climbing all over me. -
SeenByIceQueen:
Thanks.. :hugs:Bigsnoopy, dun be too hard on yourself. With your values and foundation that you set, I m sure you dd won't be far off from your expectations. Just give her some time to catch up. :snuggles:
Happy Sunday and 1st wu wu / ahem day. Was coming home late last night abt 1+am from supper, saw a bad car accident.. Then think to myself.. :slapshead: day 1 of wu wu.. Pls pls dun let there be casualties..
Bought my ipad but too busy to touch it leh.. Just back from USS again...bigsnoopy:
Morning kiss.. Very quiet today...Maybe because of wu wu.. :evil: :evil:
hahah , it is the first day right?
i am at the enrichment today, so brought laptop to log on :celebrate:
how about you?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.