markfch

*chant*
      And More BBQ ....
      And More More BBQ ....

Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh ....
      Remember ....
      the POWER of My ....
      Chant!

I thought your chant should be -

Ei-ni-mi-ni mini mo
      Nanyang High, Raffles Girls or more
      Ei-ni-mi-ni mini mo
      Baking cake for Toh Yi and all
      IJJ:
      The future DIL you are eyeing had taught me to be nice to mean pple so that they may change their minds to be kind next time. πŸ˜‰
      My future DIL is indeed learned. Hey your future Son-IL ain't bad either. Just yesterday he told me - with indignation - that this world is made up of some unkind people before relating one of the moral stories his T told him.

Who says PH only focuses on academia and nothing else.

php

*chant*
        And More BBQ ....
        And More More BBQ ....

Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh ....
        Remember ....
        the POWER of My ....
        Chant!

Ei-ni-mi-ni mini mo
        Nanyang Girls, Raffles Girls or more
        Ei-ni-mi-ni mini mo
        IJJ:
        The future DIL you are eyeing had taught me to be nice to mean pple so that they may change their minds to be kind next time. πŸ˜‰
        My future DIL is indeed learned. Hey your future Son-IL ain't bad either. Just yesterday he told me - with indignation - that this world is made up of some unkind people before relating one of the moral stories his T told him.

Who says PH only focuses on academia and nothing else.

haha....PH kids not only compete against each other in academic but also moral values....hahaha......in P2 spelling, the 3 unknown words are mostly the 6 core character values...

Scary

3 cheers for Scary & Cheerie. :rahrah: :rahrah:

5 cheers for my stomach!!! :rahrah: :rahrah:

Cheerie can remain as Cheerie ...... but Scary, hmm you really got to change your nick to something else. What kind of blissful PH parents will call themselves scary rite? πŸ˜†

We thereby proclaim mummy Scary as the leader of the P1 batch 2012 with mummy Cheerie as co-leader. Target is minimum 5 pages of post per day. (Yup, I'm the one IJJ warned you mums about this morning!) :rotflmao:

Now is the beginning of ...... let me imagine? :idea: BBQ!
          Alamak, school hasn't started already 千穿百孔. Arrows shooting + dangerous pits. Seriously, I cannot θƒœδ»»γ€‚Judging from the no. of enrichments that DS has now, plus the additional ones coming up, I am already fainting with the planning of his schedule next year (cos some teachers may not be able to make it in the morning/night time).

Ok Ok, serious talk. Anyone has good Science enrichment to recommend? DS is crazy over the Science enrichment conducted in school. I don't want him to stop since he has the interest. However, the enrichment teacher does not conduct any classes for primary schools' kids.

Next, FUN TIME!!!!

BBQ!! How about cum Mid-Autumn Festival Celebration?

Venue: BBQ pits at hardcourt in front of Blk 9 Toh Yi Drive. Any objection?
          Date: 3 Sep?? (Need to confirm asap cos need to book the pits)
          No. of people attending? Can some kind soul help me collate?
          Food will be from caterer but I will add on others like sweet potatoes, pearl corns, etc. Any special request? However, θ―·ι₯ΆδΊ†ζˆ‘。 I am only a SAHM. No extra $$ for wagyu beef, etc.

You are most welcome to contribute ideas, food, etc if you have any.

Bro Mark,
          You want to be the game organiser for the kids? :rahrah:

Scary

Cheerie + Willow + Other Parents who were successful in the balloting yesterday.

:congrats:

Keke. . .our kids may be in the same class next year. Did you realise that all vacancies were taken up by Singaporeans (no offence to SPRs in this thread) yesterday? The girl who went up to turn the \"cage\" last if not mistaken is a SPR cos the mother was the one I saw on the last day of registration saying she will go back in that afternoon to register. She looks so demure and pretty, but too bad, she didn't get in. No chance to know her (that flies my potential DIL dream).

SA2 will be over before end of Oct..

For new PH parents, CONGRATS and we look forward to see more of your posts. Do direct all enquiries to our seasoned P1 parent Mark here :evil:
              (I WOULD LOVE TO SEE MARK'S EXPRESSION)

Wait, PSLE marking will be from 17/10-20/10...usually SA2 written papers are AFTER these dates. It's likely to go into early Nov.

Happy Mama

Ei-ni-mi-ni mini mo
                Nanyang High, Raffles Girls or more
                Ei-ni-mi-ni mini mo
                :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Good one! I like it! πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Happy Mama

Scary:
                  BBQ!! How about cum Mid-Autumn Festival Celebration?

Venue: BBQ pits at hardcourt in front of Blk 9 Toh Yi Drive. Any objection?
                  Date: 3 Sep?? (Need to confirm asap cos need to book the pits)
                  No. of people attending? Can some kind soul help me collate?
                  Food will be from caterer but I will add on others like sweet potatoes, pearl corns, etc. Any special request? However, θ―·ι₯ΆδΊ†ζˆ‘。 I am only a SAHM. No extra $$ for wagyu beef, etc.

You are most welcome to contribute ideas, food, etc if you have any.

Bro Mark,
                  You want to be the game organiser for the kids? :rahrah:
                  Wow Scary, you're really serious about the BBQ? :evil: πŸ˜‰

cheerie

Scary:
                    Cheerie + Willow + Other Parents who were successful in the balloting yesterday.

Keke. . .our kids may be in the same class next year. Did you realise that all vacancies were taken up by Singaporeans (no offence to SPRs in this thread) yesterday? The girl who went up to turn the \"cage\" last if not mistaken is a SPR cos the mother was the one I saw on the last day of registration saying she will go back in that afternoon to register. She looks so demure and pretty, but too bad, she didn't get in. No chance to know her (that flies my potential DIL dream).
                    Hi Scary,
                    Yes.. It will be gd if our kids r in same class lei.. :drool: :hugs: Ya lor, me and DH realized that all Singaporeans got in only. Oops, I didn't notice that chio bu lei! :nailbite:

Hey, who knows? We might become potential ILs lei (ur DS and my DD). Keke :rotflmao:

Scary

cheerie:
                      Scary:

Hi Scary,
                      Yes.. It will be gd if our kids r in same class lei.. :drool: :hugs: Ya lor, me and DH realized that all Singaporeans got in only. Oops, I didn't notice that chio bu lei! :nailbite:

Hey, who knows? We might become potential ILs lei (ur DS and my DD). Keke :rotflmao:

Yes Yes, can I engage your DD to be my spy? :rotflmao:
                      DS very active and talkative. Sure kenna complaints from teachers. I am fully prepared. πŸ˜“
                      Keke. . .KS mummy here. I have bought all his recess containers, water bottles and stationeries. Very crazy thots now, thinking of buying the Japanese schoolbag that cost a few hundreds for him. :yikes:

Scary

Wow Scary, you're really serious about the BBQ? :evil: πŸ˜‰

Keke. . .get together session. Come Come. :imcool:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1318 / 2049

RenevaAcademyR
                        RenevaAcademy
                        jackieyeoJ
                        jackieyeo
                        PPBearP
                        PPBear