:congrats: :congrats: to your dd! May she enjoy her whole new experience in RGS!!! Happy for you!
Congrats! That's really happy news!I have Some Happy News to Share With U on this Friday Morn ....
We Receive Email from RGS ....
My Gal receive CO for her DSA Application!
:boogie: :boogie: :boogie: :boogie: -
I have Some Happy News to Share With U on this Friday Morn ....
:boogie: :boogie: :boogie: :boogie:
:rahrah: Hooray!!! :rahrah:
So happy for you!! :congrats:
Another step ahead. Hope she will be the top scorer for PH or even SG this year and do us proud! :celebrate:
Funx3, will you do something for us if this happens? -
:congrats:I have Some Happy News to Share With U on this Friday Morn ....
:boogie: :boogie: :boogie: :boogie: -
Hey mums n dads here,
Need your biggest help! I urgently looking for a science tuition plca efor my p3 Ds... Any good recommendation ard Toh Yi area? Sista FunX3, which center u gal goes to huh? Maybe it can help my boy get better results too leh? Hehehe
:thankyou: -
Scary:
Thanks Scary for organizing!BBQ pit booked!!!
Date: 3 Sep 2011
Venue: BBQ pit at Hardcourt opposite Blk 9 Toh Yi Drive
Time: 7 - 10pm
Ok. . can we confirm who will be coming?
1) Scary X 3
2) Joyfulhands X ?
3) Bro Mark X ?
For me will be 2A 2C... :salute:
I can prepare some salad and bring over if u dun mind! :celebrate: -
drickymummy:
My son's classmate attends Newton Apple at Jurong East...he enjoys the class. If I'm not wrong, there is a Science Buddies around Toh Yi area.Hey mums n dads here,
Need your biggest help! I urgently looking for a science tuition plca efor my p3 Ds... Any good recommendation ard Toh Yi area? Sista FunX3, which center u gal goes to huh? Maybe it can help my boy get better results too leh? Hehehe
:thankyou: -
Jurong east too far leh…
Anyone in science hub, learning project, or any other centers tat teaches according to pei haw’s syllabus? -
Oh no!, jialat…my one enquiry took up so many posts! V pai seh yah…
aiyo, it was you who keep chanting on BBQ right? Now potluck idea? What abt potluck cum BBQ?
For me, 1A, 1C going.Scary:
BBQ pit booked!!!
Date: 3 Sep 2011
Venue: BBQ pit at Hardcourt opposite Blk 9 Toh Yi Drive
Time: 7 - 10pm
Ok. . can we confirm who will be coming?
1) Scary X 3
2) Joyfulhands X ?
3) Bro Mark X ?
But due to work reasons, I'm only 90% confirm going. IT people like me always got to work on weekends, sorry.
I agree with joyfulhands; I think it's better to keep it simple, perhaps a potluck of finger food rather than a BBQ so that it's not too strenuous for you. The gesture to organise a get together is already much appreciated :>.
I'll bring my portable picnic table which always proves handy in such situations.
U only 90% confirm coming, the portable table 100% attendance???
Scary, can compile a potluck list? So no duplicate? Can I choose the simplest- garlic bread
I will also bring along the sch' yearbook so that we can talk abt T :censored:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.